BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn

BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn

BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
111 Plaza Road
Indiana, PA 15701

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn in Indiana

# 3 of 5 hotels in Indiana
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Jodi A from Spokane, WA
November 21, 2015
9.0
clean room and modern fixtures. Nice King bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncansville, PA
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great!!! This hotel was nicer than some 3 or 4 stars we've stayed at.
Couple
Kenneth from Montoursville, PA
November 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Harrisburg, PA
November 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's a great location, close to IUP and restaurants
The maintenance of the room could have been a bit neater. As an example, the shower bar had been replaced but the patching where the old bar was had not been painted.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon, PA
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing?
The sign was not illuminated, so it was difficult finding the location. Worse though was the fact that the matress reeked of smoke -- how ironic, given that this is a smoke-free property. The stench kept me awake for most of the night. Disgusting.
Couple
Ray from Beavertown, PA
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
NOT MANY SIGNS TELLING YOU WHERE IT WAS LOCATED
Couple
Rebecca from Erie, PA
October 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were awesome.
No

I made a mistake on my reservation and actually lost my room. The staff were awesome. They actually had a cancellation and immediately called me to see if I would like the room. They didn't even charge me for the night that I booked and didn't show causing the loss of my room. This was my second stay with them and I would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Dale from Tustin, MI
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was spacious and clean. Seemed to be newly remodeled.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Baldwin, GA
September 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location & the helpfulness of the staff who brought me 6 packs of copy paper to make a step up to get into the bed.
Bed too high; commode too low. I'm handicapped and getting that low on the commode is painful.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Indiana Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.