Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2000 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Ther was a small place to purchase food
The heat did not work in the room and the room smelled musty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Franco from Miami, FL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great place to stay friendly stuff the check in was fast the room is very comfortablegreat location close to all u need see u soon
Couple
Lisa from Weymouth, MA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was AMAZING, I couldn't ask for anything better. I will be returning to this location again and again!
The worst part is being sucked in a WYNDAM presentation. They offer it in the hotel lobby and when you go they treat you like garbage. Not to mention they trash talk Best Western. Not good for business if you ask me!
Couple
Thomas from Houston, TX
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice size rooms, friendly staff... and the most comfortable beds i have slept on... firm, but soft!
i am petrified of heights, yet I was on the 11th floor, and that was ok, but when i realized the 3 fire escape were outside with 3ft railings...too scary for me.. not even sure I could make it down them in an actual fire.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
This was close enough to the parks it was great for us. And the bus service to the parks was handy. We didn't using any of the dining options on site. The safe was a nice size and enough for our use.
Can hear the elevators going up and down. Not enough to keep me up but to be so far away from them didn't expect to hear them. Not anything that can really be done there though.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Tampa, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds and balcony!
The lighting. Needed a little more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very relaxed atmosphere, courteous staff, clean and comfortable room with a great view, great room service and the hotel was close to our destinations..we didn't want to leave! lol
Not a thing comes to mind...everything was great.

Very nice lobby and entrance, clean and comfortable beds, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms (the marble floor seemed to collect quite a bit of water from the shower even with all curtains extended, but this was easily remedied by putting down additional towels - no big deal) The ice dispenser down the hall from the room was a wonderful added convenience. 10/10!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in/out was fast. Clean hotel and room, VERY comfortable bed, plenty of hot water and adjustable water pressure. The walls were thick - we didnt hear doors slamming shut all night like most places which was great. I would absolutely stay here again!
I have no complains about the hotel or service.
Group Traveler
Hezheng from Miami, FL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
they give us two queen beds room. The staff are very nice.
facilities are a little bit old, may need to renovate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Savannah, GA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good room size, good view
Shuttle to downtown disney was only at night.
Reviews of Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western In The Walt Disney World® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg