Hotels in Huntington Beach

Best Western Huntington Beach Inn

Best Western Huntington Beach Inn

Best Western Huntington Beach Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
800 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Huntington Beach Inn in Huntington Beach

# 5 of 14 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Huntington Beach Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Huntington Beach Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Huntington Beach Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bettina from Solana Beach, CA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the fact that it is right across the street from the beach. I also liked that it is clean, quiet and you feel like you aren't in a huge hotel with lots of people. A great get-away at a great price....and you can get a great breakfast!
I usually stay at 4-5 Star hotels....and I was pleasantly surprised so...No.

Staff was wonderful...spa was clean...quiet and close enough to be downtown without all of the people....

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I chose it because I typically stay at a Best Western and the location was incredible. The staff was great and very helpful, and the room was clean, quiet, and very nice.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location! Clean and well appointed. Free breakfast was great too.
No, I plan to stay there again.
Karen from Belleville, MI
May 25, 2013
9.0
Location location location. It's a cozy little hotel. Mostly friendly staff. Right in the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Mesa, AZ
March 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
across from beach. and one street from main st food
when checked in i was told that i could not have my kids in the king room that i booked and that there were no other rooms available that kids could stay in.

make sure you book a two queen if you are a family if only a king it is adults only.

Jerry from Henderson, NV
February 20, 2013
10.0
Location
Everything was great

Would not stay anywhere elas

Couple
Sallie from Avalon, CA
February 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Was not noisy at all, very convenient
The only thing I thought was odd was that they did not have a comforter on the bed and the blanket was very thin. I asked for an additional blanket

Hassle free, good room, great location

Couple
Steven from Fullerton, CA
January 15, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
Staff was not very friendly there were many noises in the room like people walking down stairs and maids vacuming in the room above and noisy waterpipes. Room was also very small and there were reception problems with the television

Great location but poor quality and experience and small room.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from San Antonio, TX
April 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to the downtown shopping and entertainment areas to walk
Staff rude, room was extremely small and cramped.

Paid too much for the tiny room we we're given. Reminded me of a motel 6. They offer continental breakfast but an employee just stands there and watches you making it awkward to eat breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stella from Canyon Country, CA
April 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beach adjacent.
Elevator did not work, clerk would not let me upgrade room, and no late check-out.

Nice and clean. My room was ground level and faced a wall. They would not allow me to pay for upgrade.

Reviews of Best Western Huntington Beach Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Huntington Beach Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg