HUNTINGTON BEACH INN

HUNTINGTON BEACH INN

HUNTINGTON BEACH INN Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
800 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for HUNTINGTON BEACH INN in Huntington Beach

# 11 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
HUNTINGTON BEACH INN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the HUNTINGTON BEACH INN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the HUNTINGTON BEACH INN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
January 15, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to the pier and shopping area
Pipe burst so water was everywhere. Thought we had ocean view and balcony but we had a view of broke room tiles and no balcony. Spa and such was closed so didn't get to use the amenities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgartown, MA
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent
The location of the room ,and the fact there were not better choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location
They nickel and dime everything. Parking costs $10. Room with a balcony costs $---. The front desk staff was rude, but housekeepers were delightful. I would not stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
November 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
We liked that it was right across from the beach and it was convenient to walk places.
We had to pay for parking,when we were led to believe there was free parking. We were charged $44 more to change rooms so we wouldn't have to stare at a wall. We were there to celebrate our 37th anniversary and pretty much felt ripped.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Glendale, CA
October 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Walking distance to the ocean
The most loud cleaning crew with slamming doors ! Balcony view to the wall! Worst room ever ! Mover from king to queen and charged extra !worst service I have ever got ! information about room unclear ! Wireless connection was slow and damn worst !
Couple
Barbara from Orangevale, CA
August 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location to the beach and pier is very close. Beach is directly across the street. If you get a room on second or third floor you can see ocean.
We got put in a room on first floor with a wall for our view. The bed was rock hard. A cockroach was on the refridgerator door. Dont need a loofah, the washcloths are sandpaper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Walnutport, PA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, modern, clean, pleasant staff, no complaints
Difficult to complain, such a nice hotel, breakfast room was a little small
Couple
Tanya from Cypress, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was outstanding! great service!
The pillows suck....lol. Too small and fluffy!
Solo Traveler
Grace from Los Angeles, CA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location
Over priced
Reviews of HUNTINGTON BEACH INN
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the HUNTINGTON BEACH INN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.