Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas

Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas in Madrid

Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas

Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
Avda De Logrono 331
Madrid 28042

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from River Creek, OH
April 16, 2012
Couple
6.0
The styling was contemporary.
The desk attendants service was poor.

The hotel was conveniently located by the airport. Unfortunately we had to take a cab because we were unaware that you had to call the hotel for shuttle service. We figured this out after an hour of waiting and watching all the other hotels shuttles come but not ours, and it was discovered when we asked the front desk upon arrival.The front desk was also kind of rude. But the hotel was nice. ...read more

Couple
Ted from Dawsonville, GA
February 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location was close to metro station and airport
walls very thin. could hear everything
Solo Traveler
L.Y.Z from Mcallen, TX
August 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
the parking was extremely small, very dificult to park. No elevator to go from the parking to the lobby (stairs only, with luggage is hard).

Close to the metro station. Breakfast buffet is poor, better to eat across the street. Staff from the hotel restaurant not friendly at all. Location is the only pluss. Very diffciult to park in the street, and only 4 parking places available for the entire hotel.

Couple
David from New York, NY
June 6, 2010
Couple
4.0
Quick access to airport.
Air conditioner was broken.

Rooms are neat and clean, but tiny. Free shuttle gives quick access to airport.

Juli from Ashland,OR
April 23, 2010
1.0
Nothing.
Everything was horrible, the room was small, the bathroom was horrible and the shower so small.

It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at and I was shocked that it was a BEST WESTERN - which I thought stood for a certain level of comfort and standard of quality and now I will never assume that again and probably will not stay at a Best Western Hotel again because I can not trust that name and quality go together.

Solo Traveler
Connie from Miami,FL
March 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free wifi, stylish decor, free airport shuttle, near metro.
Small room.

The bedroom (2 twin beds) was quite small but clean and attractive, the bathroom large and modern, free wifi, free espresso & tea, 1.5 blocks from the metro station, and free airport shuttle. They should clarify that you need to call the hotel from the airport (use a payphone in the airport for .5EU) to get the shuttle to come pick you up. They had me in their system and check-in was easy. I've already recommended the hotel to others. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Dennis.
May 27, 2007
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price and convenience, good free breakfast.
Very basic, but for a single overnight stay ,just barely adequate.

Tasking into account the relatively inexpensive price, the stay was comfortable but with absolutely no extras. For example, there was but a single tiny bar of soap in the bathroom, making the name "double" room an exaggeration. You definitely get no more than you pay for.

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Villa De Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg