Best Western Hotel Spring House

Best Western Hotel Spring House

Best Western Hotel Spring House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Via Mocenigo, 7
Rome 00192

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Spring House in Rome

# 8 of 3714 hotels in Rome
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Spring House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Spring House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Spring House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was traveling in Europe with my 11 year old. This hotel meet all of my need, and also my daughter's. The internet Connection was great. Which she loved. It was a 5-10 minute walk to the Metro, and Vatican City. The breakfast provided was also good.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room very comfortable and spacious (manager kindly moved me out of my original room which was rather small)Breakfast Location -- close to Ciprio Metro stationFast wifiFree minibar (though I did pay a bit extra for the "Superior" room)
Only one power point by the desk and none close to the bedNoisy air-conditioning unitOn leaving, the staff didn't inform me that there was a strike on the Metro
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, IN
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast buffet was good, excellent location to Vatican and Vatican Museum and the hotel staff was always helpful.
Room was small but adequate for space that was needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hilary from Newton, MA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
LOCATION=FABULOUS! Staff=Fluent in English and all were super helpful! Room very clean and great amenities despite being on the small size. BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS!
Room was smaller than I expected based on the website photos.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, NJ
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's proximity to Vatican and Termini
The room assigned to us has connecting room and we could hear the occupants from said room talking, child crying, loud tv.

Overall we like this hotel. If we come back to Rome, we'll pick this hotel again, however, will ask for room that has no connecting room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Staff and overall "Hospitality" was magnificent.
No Bathtub.Shower was tight, I'm a big boy.

Great Bar (Finest Whisky), Great Location (For Me).Perhaps a bench outside so I could sit and have a smoke would have been nice.The standard Best Western fair with a wee bit of Italian flair.it was great, I loved it and I will return to Rome and stay there again.The Staff (All of them) were wonderful. Hospitality at it's best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Lebanon, OH
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Helpful staff.
Shower was very small.

Good location close to the Vatican Museum, metro subway and bus lines, nice rooms, good breakfast.

Couple
Glenn from Jonesboro, GA
December 18, 2011
Couple
9.0
Close to locations we wanted to visit, staff was helpful with all our questions and offered good suggestions.
Furniture in most areas showed wear and tear (including our room) but all areas was kept clean.

Nice location and easy to get to many tourist attractions. Staff was helpful and courteous at all times. The property has some upgrading to be done on furnishing ; however all areas was neat and clean .

Couple
Steph from Williamsport, PA
March 15, 2011
Couple
9.0
Nicely kept, clean, and the staff was pleasant and helpful.
We traveled in March, so no AC was not an issue but I could see where it would be stifling in the room without it on hot summer days.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Starkville, MS
July 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location

We thought this was by far the best hotel that we stayed on during our vacation. The location was perfect, the room was perfect, the food was perfect.

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Spring House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Spring House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.