Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii

Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii in Granada

Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii

Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
Navas 5
Granada 18009

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii in Granada

# 2 of 248 hotels in Granada
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ernesto from Sterling, AK
May 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent location in the hub of all the sights, staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable and it was quiet at night even though the hotel I'd in the hub. Loved how easy it was to have everything pretty much within walking distance!
Nope!

Easy walking distance to local attractions and great places to eat. The hotel is located along a traditional Spanish street - so no cars can come along the street. However the hotel does have parking available a short walk away. This hotel is an excellent choice for anyone wanting to be right in the heart of Granada! We are in our 60's and the hotel is perfect as long as one is able to walk and not loaded down with a lot of luggage. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Since we spent all day sight seeing we only used our room for sleeping. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Liberty, IA
January 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was awesome. Even though there was a mix-up in the reservation (they only had us listed as 2 people in a double room rather than 3 people with an additional roll-away that we paid extra for), the front desk took care of getting the extra bed in
The rooms and the common areas were a little small, so I did not give them perfect marks. The location was great - in the midst of everything. But, that also means that the noise level in the streets outside the windows could get a little loud.

The staff was awesome. Even though there was a mix-up in the reservation (they only had us listed as 2 people in a double room rather than 3 people with an additional roll-away that we paid extra for), the front desk took care of getting the extra bed into the room and made up for us quickly. This was also pretty impressive given that our train was late, and we didn't arrive until 11:30pm. Also, two of us had trouble connecting our tablets to the free wi-fi. All of the front desk staff immediately gave us a password to use on a different network that guests normally have to pay for. I would stay at this hotel again in a heart beat. The rooms and the common areas were a little small, so I did not give them perfect marks. The location was great - in the midst of everything. But, that also means that the noise level in the streets outside the windows could get a little loud. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ymee from Sugar Land, TX
June 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location! Very friendly staff!
Wifi was not working one of the days we were there. We were able to use lobby computer.

Great location!Bus stops are very close by. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Very Friendly staff!

Solo Traveler
Ariel & Steven from Anchorage, AK
November 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was the best hotel we stayed at in Spain, really friendly staff! Great city!

It was perfect! Free wifi really nice room, great location! Very friendly staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Dunedin, FL
July 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness
Plumbing issues.

Good value, location and price. I would recommend it.

Marc from Gatineau, Canada
January 22, 2011
10.0
Great location for exploring Granada, close to all the sites and shopping districts.

This hotel was wonderfully located with great staff. The free shoeshine machine on each floor was a nice touch.

Couple
Mort from Boston, MA
October 26, 2010
Couple
10.0
Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast, great room and bathroom.
None.

Good location, near restaurants and city actions and historical sits. Near public transportation. You could get buses to train and bus station.

Solo Traveler
Pat from Glastenbury,CT
May 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location and good value.
Couple
Wes from New Haven,CT
June 13, 2009
Couple
8.0
Location was convenient to tourist sights.
Arrival by taxi confusing, because it is on a pedestrian street.
Reviews of Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Dauro Ii
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg