Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse

Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse in Paris

Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse

Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
33 Rue Raymond Losserand
Paris 75014

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse in Paris

# 21 of 2288 hotels in Paris
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Mississauga, Canada
August 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
best most comfortable bed, funky and convenient location
good location though not in walking distance to sights

This is a great little hotel with the best bed. Helpful staff. Very nice indeed. Would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Mae from Boston, MA
August 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, not touristy at all, clean, friendly staff.
Couple
Michael from Acton, MA
July 24, 2011
Couple
7.0
Safe, reasonably convenient, staff extremely helpful
Standard room was just too small, especially for a 6 day stay.

To improve the usability of a standard room, some additional storage (closet or bureau) would have been very helpful.

Couple
Ray from Seattle, WA
March 7, 2011
Couple
7.0
I loved how friendly the staff was. I liked that while the room was small, it was efficient. The hotel was a block away from the Metro.
I did not like how far it was from the part of the city we were trying to get to.

The hotel itself was great. During the morning and day it was located in a vibrant area, near shops, restaurants, a beautiful cemetery and a farmers market. The hotel was very clean and quaint. The proximity to a couple of Metro stations made it very convenient.

Group Traveler
Anna from Olympia, WA
January 22, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location with lots of local shops in that area. Very comfortable beds!

Great hotel! Comfortable beds, very nice staff and in a great neighborhood! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Couple
Andrea from Karlsruhe, DE
December 17, 2010
Couple
4.0
The location was near to the metro.
Tiny room, no space for luggage, the bathroom stunk.

I
would not recommend the hotel, it was not more than a 2 star rated hotel, surely not in the centre, the regular price would have been highly exaggerated. The room was so tiny that the bed touched the door by opening, and the bathroom had a ripe smell.

Couple
Howard from El Dorado Hills, CA
November 28, 2010
Couple
8.0
Location.
Small room.

Located where
I needed to be, the rooms were clean, but small.

Couple
Susan from Toronto, Canada
November 19, 2010
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanliness.
Space is very limited.

Location of the hotel is superb. Very convenient as the metro is nearby. Room size was very small; however, bathroom size was adequate and pleasant. Hotel provides apple every day, I think it is very good gesture.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrence from Winnetka, CA
August 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The hotel staff at the Best Western Montparnasse were very friendly and accomodating. Although I booked a double room, they upgraded us to a family room which was perfect for us because I was traveling with my young son. The room was very modern, clean and close to a metro line that easily connected to them major tourist attractions in Paris. Other pluses were the free wifi access (no special code needed) and the little bakery on the corner that served the best croissants I've ever had! I definately recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Nadia from Ortonville, MI
August 3, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean facilities, friendly staff
location

Very comfortable beds, clean, and art deco decore

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Bretagne Montparnasse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg