Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Best Western Hotel Artdeco in Rome

Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Best Western Hotel Artdeco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Via Palestro 19
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Artdeco in Rome

# 8 of 2798 hotels in Rome
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Artdeco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Artdeco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jane from Burlington, Canada
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Danielle on the afternoon shift spoke excellent English and she was very accomodating. She also recommended places to see and best places to eat
Priceline rates were very expensive compared to booking with CAA or directly with the hotel we paid an extra xxx a night USD for absolutely nothing versus the others staying at the same time

Hotel was very clean and staff were excellent. Elevators were very small Breakfast had a very good selection every day including fresh fruit toast eggs bacon cereal juices tea etc.

Group Traveler
Nathan from Louisville, KY
May 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was in walking distance of all the sites we wanted to see. Staff was extremely helpful & English was very good.Nice breakfast. Helped us get a taxi to the port on the day we left for our cruise. We would definitely recommend this hotel
We loved the hotel

We felt the price was good for the quality of the hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonas from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff, very accommodating to non-Italian speakers. Breakfast was excellent and a good deal.
A bit far and hard to find.

Good, cheap hotel which includes breakfast. 10 min walk from Termini.

Senior Travelers
Madeleine from Boynton Beach, FL
November 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
it was fine. the price for the night was great. would go back again.

nicely decorated and exceedingly clean. bathroom immaculate.staff was very helpful and nice.free buffet breakfast real treat. would recommened hotel

Couple
Northvannancy from North Vancouver, Canada
October 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved the breakfast and getting my own small coffee pot and pot of hot milk.
Nothing

It is a short walk from the main train station, the lunch buffet for 10 Euro is fantastic- lots of octopus, squid, vegetables, pasta. The staff are very good, and the Internet works in the room, and one can find English on the TV. The area is quiet and safe.

Couple
Alex from Drexel Hill, PA
August 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Lovely rooms, good service, and excellent value.
Not the most convenient location to tourist attractions (though it was close to the station).
Couple
Tricia from Homestead, FL
July 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
Ten minute walk to train station, clean, good value, nice breakfast with a pot of coffee.
Couple
Irene from Steamboat Springs, CO
June 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
great location, close to a metro stop and the Termini station

This hotel was great. I will list the pros first then then cons.1) good location if you don't mind a little walking. Close to a Metro Stop (5-7 minutes) , the Termini Station (10-15 minutes) , and the Repubblica area (10-15 minutes). 2) Very clean and nice, updated room. The room itself was small but that is to be expected in Europe. 3) The Bathroom was very nicely appointed and had a jetted jacuzzi tub.4) Staff was relatively helpful.Cons:1) if you don't like walking, this might not be the place for you. 2) The hotel breakfast was less than great. Although they did have eggs, the rest of the food was not great. I understand European breakfasts are not as substantial as American breakfasts, and that is OK. However, if you are going to only provide a few things, do them well! ...read more

Couple
Loly from Austin, TX
May 25, 2012
Couple
8.0
I thought the room was nice and large for a European hotel room. It was not super close to the attractions, but it was close to the train station.
We stayed here on two occasions. Our second time we were placed on the first floor and the room was not as nice as our first room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Brookfield, WI
May 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautifully redecorated with modern amenities.

Very comfortable, good service, clean and very nicely furnished. Excellent breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Artdeco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Artdeco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg