Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Best Western Hotel Artdeco in Rome

Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Best Western Hotel Artdeco Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Via Palestro 19
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hotel Artdeco in Rome

# 7 of 3090 hotels in Rome
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hotel Artdeco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Artdeco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
THE ROOM and bathroom was larger than expected. Breakfast nice and friendly staff in the morning and day
Air blowing into the all the rooms was set hot by a master controller.I couldn't get it cooled down w/o opening the windows & I had to listen to the noise from the streets with Police or ER sirens that kept me awake.Internet always had problems.No shuttle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff, good location, nice breakfast
Poor internet in room, shower in tub was awkward.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bathroom- and the res of the room were spotless and the bed was very comfortable.

It was charming with great art deco style. The room was a little small but you don't go to Rome to stay in your room. Also, it was rather inexpensive, super clean and was close to the train station so it was easy to get to and easy to come back to from day trips to the beach or countryside. The room was great!

Couple
Samuel from Charlesbourg, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jane from Burlington, Canada
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Danielle on the afternoon shift spoke excellent English and she was very accomodating. She also recommended places to see and best places to eat
Priceline rates were very expensive compared to booking with CAA or directly with the hotel we paid an extra xxx a night USD for absolutely nothing versus the others staying at the same time

Hotel was very clean and staff were excellent. Elevators were very small Breakfast had a very good selection every day including fresh fruit toast eggs bacon cereal juices tea etc.

Group Traveler
Nathan from Louisville, KY
May 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was in walking distance of all the sites we wanted to see. Staff was extremely helpful & English was very good.Nice breakfast. Helped us get a taxi to the port on the day we left for our cruise. We would definitely recommend this hotel
We loved the hotel

We felt the price was good for the quality of the hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonas from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff, very accommodating to non-Italian speakers. Breakfast was excellent and a good deal.
A bit far and hard to find.

Good, cheap hotel which includes breakfast. 10 min walk from Termini.

Senior Travelers
Madeleine from Boynton Beach, FL
November 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
it was fine. the price for the night was great. would go back again.

nicely decorated and exceedingly clean. bathroom immaculate.staff was very helpful and nice.free buffet breakfast real treat. would recommened hotel

Couple
Northvannancy from North Vancouver, Canada
October 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved the breakfast and getting my own small coffee pot and pot of hot milk.
Nothing

It is a short walk from the main train station, the lunch buffet for 10 Euro is fantastic- lots of octopus, squid, vegetables, pasta. The staff are very good, and the Internet works in the room, and one can find English on the TV. The area is quiet and safe.

Couple
Alex from Drexel Hill, PA
August 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Lovely rooms, good service, and excellent value.
Not the most convenient location to tourist attractions (though it was close to the station).
Reviews of Best Western Hotel Artdeco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hotel Artdeco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg