BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Zona Franca Calle K
Barcelona 08040

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christian from Savannah, GA
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the convenience of the shuttle from the airport, and the staff attitude was 100% amazing, even when were attempting to speak English.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Austin, MN
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed here because of the close proximity to the airport and the free shuttle service. We were pleasantly surprised by the clean, spacious room (Spanish standards), the reasonably priced and sufficient breakfast buffet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ashok from Brookfield, WI
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Near Marcabarna station.
Need to book airport shuttle. Limited seats. Doesn't start till 5 am. What about those of us who have early flights? Computer did not work. Not able to print. Staff not able to help. However, when we needed cab, they helped. Didn't get breakfast.
Business Traveler
Claude from Silver Spring, MD
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Williams, Canada
February 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean. Quiet despite being in an industrial area. Helpful staff. Quick shuttle to airport.
Breakfast should be included.
Couple
Suzanne from Brisbane, Australia
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had just been robbed in our rental car on the highway prior to checking into hotel and the staff - was absolutely wonderful. I cannot thank her enough. We had stolen our passports, all credit cards, driver licences, cash and all personal items.
No. Hotel employee was truly wonderful and we really appreciated all her assistance. She was a real godsend to us. Thank you once again. xxxx
Family Traveling with Teens
Odion from Houston, TX
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was great ! The staff was very nice especially Hotel Employee. Such a gentleman . He needs to be given a payraise!! Dr odion Ojo
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
November 18, 2015
10.0
Everything except the airport shuttle
No
Couple
Kurt from Alameda, CA
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very reasonable priced.
Airport shuttles should have been labeled with a sign as to which terminal they were going to.
Couple
Christine from Mississauga, Canada
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The proximity to airport, and bus stop outside hotel
Nothing's
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Alfa Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.