Best Western Hospitality House

Best Western Hospitality House

Best Western Hospitality House Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3021 West Highway 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hospitality House in Emporia

# 3 of 11 hotels in Emporia
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hospitality House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hospitality House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hospitality House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bertram, TX
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
We booked this room very late and arrived at almost midnight, therefore we may have received one of their last rooms due to the fact it had handicapped accommodations but we enjoyed the spaciousness of the room and bathroom.Great complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Mark from Hyattsville, MD
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was good. I heard a "beep beep beep" every 5 minutes from outside my room the first night. I notified the manager and we determined it was from a computer closet he moved my room no hassle. Yearly liked the complimentary breakfast at the resta
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetman, TX
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
This is definitely not a 2 1/2 star hotel! Our room was from the 1980's and the hotel needs major updating! Will never stay again!
Couple
Cara from Miami, OK
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
This star level is way to low. It was better then 2 1/2.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Houston, TX
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colby, KS
June 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
I've stayed here several times. This time the only thing I liked was probably the location.
Stayed here several times without incident. This time, way overpriced for outside 'Motel' room, internet never worked & spent all evening on phone with svs prov, dead bugs in bathroom light, and more. Working with staff will update if resolved.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the Interstate. Room was relatively clean. Free breakfast voucher in the attached restaurant. HBO. Staff was friendly.
Rooms were dated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Evansville, IN
June 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good room, enjoyed pool and hot tub. Great breakfast deal. Best value we have had during our ten days of travel.
Wife slipped on water near pool and fell. Hurt her knee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Park at front door not like modern walk a mile to room. Clean Rooms Great friendly staff Recently remodeled. Very good ral breakfast instead of day old mufins and bagels. Excellent TV service.Good wifi.
Not Really
Reviews of Best Western Hospitality House
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hospitality House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.