Best Western Hopkinsville

Best Western Hopkinsville

Best Western Hopkinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4101 Fort Campbell Boulevard
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Hopkinsville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hopkinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hopkinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rachel from Springfield, TN
July 15, 2015
8.0
Outdoor pool
Old AC Units
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffith, IN
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It had all the comforts of home
Nothing
John from Kokomo, IN
May 26, 2015
8.0
The pool wasn't open. That is the whole reason we chose this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
May 13, 2015
4.0
Clean but room and hall had odors.
Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean , staff were very helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was outstanding. The front desk is the picture of Southern hospitality. Like the indoor room access, the in-room refrigerator. Good neighborhood; several restaurants in walking distance. Easy access to freeways. Nice choices for breakfast.
Light in the room entry was very low - I like it brighter. Small stain in toilet bowl was unattractive and probably easily cleaned. The bed doesn't have a bedspread, only blankets and a thin decorative cover. A real bedspread would make the room excellent
Group Traveler
Todd from Albany, KY
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
nice quite area, the breakfast area and food choices was supper...
the toliet did not always want to flush and could have used a few extra towels but it was still great;

nice quite area not supper busy which was a supprise.. the room was a bit higher than we had wanted to pay but it was very nice sooo...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was the nicest place we have stayed in all our travels over the years.Everyone from check in throughout our stay and check out was very friendly and helpful. The Motel was cleaner than most and so convenient to shopping etc..The breakfast was great!!
I can't think of ANYTHING we didn't like
Business Traveler
Renee from Marlboro, NJ
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect, breakfast was great.
The shower curtain bar was broken, stains on the wall. The proper maintenance and care was not there.
Couple
De Marlo from Indianapolis, IL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Hopkinsville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.