Best Western Hopkinsville

Best Western Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

Best Western Hopkinsville

Best Western Hopkinsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4101 Fort Campbell Boulevard
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Hopkinsville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hopkinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hopkinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Lexington, NC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The bed was comfortable.
There was no fire alarm in the location one was supposed to be. Wires were hanging out. The tub had scum in it. Ants an the counter in the bathroom. There was yellow something on the ceiling of the shower. The shower head was not securely. Holes in towels

When heading to our room there were white pills laying freely on floor!

Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
definitely the staff.
bathroom sink was clogged

clean, nice location, pleasant staff

Couple
Jeff from Connellsville, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Lobby was nice with plenty of room to meet with friends. Breakfast was good.
Would have like scrambled eggs for breakfast... :-)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The price was right. the breakfast was good.
The room smelled like burnt popcorn.

I always stay at this hotel when I visit Hopkinsville.

Rhonda from Hammond, IN
June 11, 2014
10.0
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. I have had, excellent experiences on both visits. The room was great. It was clean. It looked newly remodeled. The bed wa comfortabke.
Business Traveler
Steve from Escondido, CA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, IL
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Check-in was easy. After a long drive, room was comfortable, very clean. Staff very friendly.
Couple
Albert from Gloucester City, NJ
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, very clean,staff very courteous, convenient location, close to everything.
Group Traveler
Joesph from Lenoir, NC
November 15, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I like the free breakeast,and coffee 24/7.I am a huge coffee drinker and the coffee was really good.The staff was always helpful.i
nothing

I guess what I didn't like wasn't hotel fault but priceline.I prepaid our stay and had to checkout 2-days early because of personal reasons and have had a real hard time trying to get credit back on my card.I have talked to priceline people 4 different times and the 1st three said they could not refund my credit for the 2 nites I did not stay.The 4th person did say they understood my situation and would do what they could to get my card credited for the 2 nites I was unable to stay.When I get my credit card statement I will see if I was credit like I was told by priceline,if not I can asure you I will never use priceline again ...read more

Couple
Karen from Elkton, KY
August 6, 2012
Couple
8.0
I was supposed to have gotten a king size bed and didn't.
Reviews of Best Western Hopkinsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg