Best Western Hopkinsville

Best Western Hopkinsville

Best Western Hopkinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4101 Fort Campbell Boulevard
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hopkinsville in Hopkinsville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Hopkinsville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hopkinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hopkinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was outstanding. The front desk is the picture of Southern hospitality. Like the indoor room access, the in-room refrigerator. Good neighborhood; several restaurants in walking distance. Easy access to freeways. Nice choices for breakfast.
Light in the room entry was very low - I like it brighter. Small stain in toilet bowl was unattractive and probably easily cleaned. The bed doesn't have a bedspread, only blankets and a thin decorative cover. A real bedspread would make the room excellent
Group Traveler
Todd from Albany, KY
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
nice quite area, the breakfast area and food choices was supper...
the toliet did not always want to flush and could have used a few extra towels but it was still great;

nice quite area not supper busy which was a supprise.. the room was a bit higher than we had wanted to pay but it was very nice sooo...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was the nicest place we have stayed in all our travels over the years.Everyone from check in throughout our stay and check out was very friendly and helpful. The Motel was cleaner than most and so convenient to shopping etc..The breakfast was great!!
I can't think of ANYTHING we didn't like
Business Traveler
Renee from Marlboro, NJ
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect, breakfast was great.
The shower curtain bar was broken, stains on the wall. The proper maintenance and care was not there.
Couple
De Marlo from Indianapolis, IL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Lexington, NC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The bed was comfortable.
There was no fire alarm in the location one was supposed to be. Wires were hanging out. The tub had scum in it. Ants an the counter in the bathroom. There was yellow something on the ceiling of the shower. The shower head was not securely. Holes in towels

When heading to our room there were white pills laying freely on floor!

Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
definitely the staff.
bathroom sink was clogged

clean, nice location, pleasant staff

Couple
Jeff from Connellsville, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Lobby was nice with plenty of room to meet with friends. Breakfast was good.
Would have like scrambled eggs for breakfast... :-)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The price was right. the breakfast was good.
The room smelled like burnt popcorn.

I always stay at this hotel when I visit Hopkinsville.

Rhonda from Hammond, IN
June 11, 2014
10.0
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. I have had, excellent experiences on both visits. The room was great. It was clean. It looked newly remodeled. The bed wa comfortabke.
Reviews of Best Western Hopkinsville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hopkinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.