Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
101 Ansin Boulevard
Hallandale, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryl from Rogersville, MO
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joshua from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walter from Rego Park, NY
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice. Liked the breakfast.
The room had a musty smell, which I believe was from the old carpet. The neighborhood was not the greatest.
Couple
Matthew from Washington, DC
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean, and the pool looked nice.
It is right next door the a gentlemen's club. Which is fine, but it felt a little seedy.
Couple
Erin from Buffalo, NY
November 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Clean
Terrible, dangerous area. Awful experience.

Don't go there.

Couple
Mark from Watertown, MA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff - friendly & helpful Room - very clean & comfortable Breakfast - more than I expected
There wasn't anything that I didn't like.Met all my expectations
Couple
Octavia from Royal Palm Beach, FL
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Ihb, FL
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and the food was pretty good. The staff were all very pleasant. The bed was comfy
Room was on the side near the interstate although we slept soundly, but the surrounding area looked a little sketchy.A mens club across the street...but we never felt afraid Also the cleaning products they used were very strong we could almost taste it

It was recently remodeled and was a pleasure to see the granite wall panels from Brazil and all the added decor. The pool looked beautiful although it was raining and we could not use it.The breakfast area was very clean.

Couple
Priscola from Nassau, Bahamas
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
It actually exceeded what I expected. Nice rooms and great staff. Really nice renovated hotel.
Location was not the best but I couldn't hear the highway and the access to it was great so nothing was wrong.

The hotel was great. Helpful staff from front desk to the maids and even the cooks. Never felt such love. It was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and have plenty of space. The staff was friendly.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
(1 - 10 of 50 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 141 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg