Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Ansin Boulevard
Hallandale, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and have plenty of space. The staff was friendly.
Couple
Tammy from Phenix City, AL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
very close to the activities planed on our vacation.
No. It was very pleasant.

The renovations were very nice. Very modern. Liked it.

Couple
Natalya from Ozone Park, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is my second time staying there and I love that it's located 30 minutes away from everything. Plus the staff including cleaning staff were super helpful and polite.
Nope.
Couple
Lawrence from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF AND BREAKFAST, FRANCESCA, PAULINA SPECIFICALLY ON THE STAFF
LOCATION

VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very clean room and in good location.
Not always someone at the desk, especially late at night or early in the morning. The room smelled very very bad.
Couple
Lawrence from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE STAFF
REMODELING MESS

EXCELLENT BREAKFAST NEXT TO I 95 CLASSY ROOMS GOOD STAFF AND MANAGEMENT

Couple
Steve from Irvine, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The mattresses are pillow top and VERY comfortable. The staff was outstanding. The breakfast was much better than expected.
We were on the highway side of the hotel so traffic noise was more than we like. Periodically we would here motorcycles accelerating and it would wake us up. If we return we would request a room on the quiet side of the hotel.

Location is right off I-95 so very convenient if you want access to the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
May 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Inexpensive.
Hotel was under construction. This was not communicated before we committed to stay. Also, the bedding was not changed after we asked for it to be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
April 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
April 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quite clean rooms with great beds and TV
The plumbing was old and did not function correctly. Toilet needed to be opened each time to stop constant flow of water. Hotel told us we could change rooms but no guarantee that the next would be any better!

Under remodeling of the lobby and common areas. Only one antiquated computer available to print boarding passes!

Reviews of Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
(1 - 10 of 47 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 118 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg