Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
101 Ansin Boulevard
Hallandale, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Toronto, Canada
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
recently renovoated...looks much better
no HD feed in new flat screen TV in rooms

stayed many times there and there staff are always friendly and accomadating.Great value

Solo Traveler
Tatiana from Cape Coral, FL
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, location, service and cleanliness. The only reason I'm not giving it a 10/10 for location is because the area was really busy. But lots of restaurants and shops near by. Lots of options and close to the beach.
Lots of traffic and right next door to a strip club.

Currently being renovated, the place was clean and the staff was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Toronto, Canada
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Lawrenceville, FL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size of the room
room smelled stuffy&moldy,had to crack the window open.I switched room after the 1st night,however I was rushed to leave the previous room to go to the next(less than 10mum,I had to evacuate).I reported My towel and hair bonet never dried completely

Overall everything else was good

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Towson, MD
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, VT
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
upgrading some but not all facilities. New gym decor but no tv power cord so I couldn't watch tv.
Food at breakfast was below expectations. Freshness is always preferred.
Solo Traveler
Elmer from Bristol, CT
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean, and staff was very friendly.
The construction work and was hoping they had a bar
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Fort Collins, CO
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was only a few miles from the beach, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it was close to good shops and restaurants. The free breakfast was good, and the lady who was serving it the two times I went was very nice.
My first day the shower curtain rod was out of place so the curtain wouldn't close, but they fixed that when they cleaned the room the first time. No real issues otherwise; they were having a remodel but it did not interfere with anything for me really.

It looks like it will be very nice after the remodel. I'd probably stay there again if I go back to Florida in the future; it was a good deal.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Seattle, WA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was near where I was going so that was reason for choosing. The lobby was under a restructuring phase but these things happen. Room met expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was conferable in addition it had a frig and microwave.
Location
Reviews of Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
(1 - 10 of 21 solo traveler reviews)
See all 107 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg