Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
101 Ansin Boulevard
Hallandale, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Valerie from Naples, FL
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I lost an object in my room and the staff were very helpful. They were not able to locate it but did everything in their power.
No place to be outside when it rained without getting soaked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice and refurbished hotel.
Very old hotel, difficult to get to, and is between and industrial park and a highway under construction.
Business Traveler
Rajiv from Pittsford, NY
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating to making my stay comfortable
The room really needs updates and the first night there was a odor of cleaning products in the room that was disturbing but once I asked not to use the product in my room there was no issue from there on

The service is excellent the staff is great but the rooms need updating. For me the location was convenient and being next to 95 it was really easy to get to different parts of town

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms look newly updated, they are very nice (clean) and the bed was so comfy!! We really enjoyed our stay and had a great breakfast in the morning (eggs, waffles, sausage, yogurt, and fruit)
When you drive up it doesn't look like the best area, but it was very convenient to I95 and the area is actually just fine. Don't judge the book by its cover type of thing! The only disappointing part was the jets in the bath tub didn't work :(
Business Traveler
Randy from Mandeville, LA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Newly decorated hotel, nice rooms and fitness area. Staff was alright with requests except with paper for business purposes - they hand you 10 sheets at a time, as if paper is a valuable commodity. Lots of area restaurants within walking distance.
The area is a bit worrisome...some sort of mens club across the parking lot, and a rough look of individuals at hotel...not sure if they were customers or not. Saw several police officers attending to a matter in the hotel as well. Not for single women!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and the room was immaculate! The mattress was so comfortable! I would definitely come back!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Caustic air freshener taped to the AC unit, made the room smell terrible. Sink & bath tub had drainage problems.The Staff will photocopy your ID here, I asked for them to return the copy twice, the second time a a manager obliged my request.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunnellon, FL
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and the modern make over
The carpet in hallway needs some addressing,not a deal breaker though
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 54 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.