Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
101 Ansin Boulevard
Hallandale, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Natalya from Ozone Park, NY
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Amneties included were really nice. I liked the continental breakfast and the pool was great too. Very clean and front desk also provided us with items we forgot like hair combs.
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Lawrenceville, FL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size of the room
room smelled stuffy&moldy,had to crack the window open.I switched room after the 1st night,however I was rushed to leave the previous room to go to the next(less than 10mum,I had to evacuate).I reported My towel and hair bonet never dried completely

Overall everything else was good

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 17, 2014
9.0
STAFF AND BREAKFAST
MINOR CONSTRUCTION

EXCELLENT STAFF

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Towson, MD
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, VT
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
upgrading some but not all facilities. New gym decor but no tv power cord so I couldn't watch tv.
Food at breakfast was below expectations. Freshness is always preferred.
Couple
Steve from Irvine, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The mattresses are pillow top and VERY comfortable. The staff was outstanding. The breakfast was much better than expected.
We were on the highway side of the hotel so traffic noise was more than we like. Periodically we would here motorcycles accelerating and it would wake us up. If we return we would request a room on the quiet side of the hotel.

Location is right off I-95 so very convenient if you want access to the highway.

Solo Traveler
Elmer from Bristol, CT
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean, and staff was very friendly.
The construction work and was hoping they had a bar
Group Traveler
Taylar from Westtown, NY
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location
There was not that many people that spoke English

It was great good location the beach was up the road and there were alot of places to eat and shop. Plus it was right off the highway ans it was easy way to get back on to the high way to go home

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hercules, CA
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff, modern rooms and bathrooms. Nice breakfast every morning.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very nice and it was conveniently located near the highway.
They had construction going on and it did inconvenience us while going in and out of the building.

The room was great. The breakfast buffet was too great but it's free so you can't complain. The food is a little bland but again, it's free. Overall though, it was a good hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
(11 - 20 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg