Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Best Western Hollywood/Aventura Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
101 Ansin Boulevard
Hallandale, FL 33009
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hollywood/Aventura in Hallandale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hallandale
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lawrence from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 21, 2014
10.0
THE STAFF, Francesca and Patricia
hard to get to from West

just renovated and everyone working there goes out of their way to help

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from North Miami Beach, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed and sheets were the Very Best I have ever experienced. Location was very clean and their Breakfast was Epic! My 5 yr old son stated that it was the best breakfast ever! Great smiling staff anywhere needed and No issues with parking. GREAT DEAL
N/A
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Toronto, Canada
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
recently renovoated...looks much better
no HD feed in new flat screen TV in rooms

stayed many times there and there staff are always friendly and accomadating.Great value

Solo Traveler
Tatiana from Cape Coral, FL
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, location, service and cleanliness. The only reason I'm not giving it a 10/10 for location is because the area was really busy. But lots of restaurants and shops near by. Lots of options and close to the beach.
Lots of traffic and right next door to a strip club.

Currently being renovated, the place was clean and the staff was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Toronto, Canada
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE STAFF
REMODELING MESS

EXCELLENT BREAKFAST NEXT TO I 95 CLASSY ROOMS GOOD STAFF AND MANAGEMENT

Group Traveler
Natalya from Ozone Park, NY
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Amneties included were really nice. I liked the continental breakfast and the pool was great too. Very clean and front desk also provided us with items we forgot like hair combs.
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Lawrenceville, FL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size of the room
room smelled stuffy&moldy,had to crack the window open.I switched room after the 1st night,however I was rushed to leave the previous room to go to the next(less than 10mum,I had to evacuate).I reported My towel and hair bonet never dried completely

Overall everything else was good

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 17, 2014
9.0
STAFF AND BREAKFAST
MINOR CONSTRUCTION

EXCELLENT STAFF

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Towson, MD
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
(11 - 20 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hollywood/Aventura
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg