BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel

BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel

BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
100 Eastern Bypass
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel in Richmond

# 5 of 12 hotels in Richmond
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large, clean, modern room. Most generous breakfast included. Location was great for travelling north on I-75 and close to many restaurants.
Cesar from Chicago, IL
May 26, 2016
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Louisville, KY
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was what I needed to make an early morning meeting.
It's pretty basic.
Group Traveler
W. Robert from New Castle, DE
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Was not told that we've would have to walk to second floor - we should have asked for handicap room Bathroom very small Needed more end tables
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Cincinnati, OH
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Jamestown, KY
May 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nothing spectacular... breakfast was pretty good
The pool was closed and BOTH ice machines were broken with no apologies or forewarning! When i asked for more towels, I had to walk from the back of the building to the front desk, when i returned, housekeeping was practically outside my door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolono, IL
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Booked online called before we got our rooms to make sure it had a pool indoor and we get all they way there after being told there was and it was closed Then there was nothing on the breakfast bar the next morning it sucked never staying there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baden, IL
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Dundee, Canada
March 1, 2016
7.0
Friendly staff
Rooms were dated
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Richmond Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.