Best Western Holiday Manor

Best Western Holiday Manor in Mcpherson

Best Western Holiday Manor

Best Western Holiday Manor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2211 East Kansas Avenue
Mcpherson, KS 67460

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Holiday Manor in Mcpherson

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mcpherson
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Holiday Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Holiday Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Holiday Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Alvin, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast is good. The staff is very friendly. Room is clean. I liked the fact I was able to park right in front of our hotel door. Free wifi that actually works.
Carpet seemed a little damp, I suspect it hadn't dried all the way from being cleaned. However, I needed a downstairs room, so it was overlooked.

The staff is always super nice at this location. Breakfast is fresh and hotel is clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Plattsmouth, NE
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nicely updated, nice it was so close to eating places
Outside pool needs lighting at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Halli from Ponca City, OK
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Wichita, KS
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was exactly what we needed with it's proximity to restaurants and the lakes. We actually got a smoking room which is what we booked.
The trash under the bed was about the only thing that was wrong.

They have a great breakfast!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lonsdale, MN
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
This should not be a 3 star hotel with the outside door entrance type of setup.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Alvin, TX
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was good, right off the highway. The front desk help offered the best customer service I have had in a long time. There were actually 4 large towels in the room, that is rare. There was a free hot breakfast.

They are doing renovations, this is an older hotel, however it was very clean and our room was spacious. The bed was comfortable. There were people checking in the entire time, seems to be a busy location, but the hotel is large. Not really a lobby area, but, there was coffee and cookies by the check-in counter. Customer service was a 10+. I will stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable
Older furnishings

Good clean room at a reasonable price in a good location with several convenient places to eat

Group Traveler
Melissa from Las Animas, CO
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
No

I like the hotel very much.

Group Traveler
Charles from Erie, CO
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was as advertised. Good place to stay when traveling.
Reviews of Best Western Holiday Manor
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Holiday Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg