Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites

Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites in Hiram

Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites

Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1340 Pace Road
Hiram, GA 30141

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites in Hiram

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hiram
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing! Super friendly, and helpful!

The room was very clean. The breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay again. Very safe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious room. Good breakfast, but some sausage or bacon added to the offerings would be good.
No
Solo Traveler
Mark from Addison, TX
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and like-new appearance of the room
they were out of non-smoking rooms when I made my reservation, so I had to settle for a smoking room. Also the breakfast left a lot to be desired. They ran out of yogurt, eggs, bananas quite early both days.
Business Traveler
Gary from Sparta, TN
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
RIP OFF! There were only 3 cars in the parking lot, but claimed I must pay $20 extra for a upgrade to a nonsmoking room. Fresh stains on bedding. By the time you pay the extra you could stay in a much better place.
Couple
Jim from Rock Falls, IL
November 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
No

Friendly staff.Very accommodating on early check in. Over all an enjoyable stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Pine Key, FL
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access, close to food and shopping

I was apprehensive when I made the reservation but was pleasantly surprised, clean, quiet, friendly staff. above average accommodations for the price/brand.

Group Traveler
William from Murfreesboro, TN
June 19, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, better than advertised accmodations, safe area

Excellent service, excellent facility

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They were good at accommodations
No

OOverall it was a pleasant stay. If we neeed anything they did what they could to make sure we got whatever it was we needed.

Business Traveler
Tina from Corinth, TX
January 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, very friendly. Very clean rooms and comfortable bed. Breakfast was good, but no gravy and they ran out, but we got our fill!

Great hotel, would definately recommend.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
October 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location to our business partners. There is a Japanese restaurant right across the street in the shopping center. Very good food for the unbelievably cheap price. Very nice and clean waitress. It is a surprise.
Smell. bathroom small, dirty.

Well, overall its the typical two star hotel you should expect.

Reviews of Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg