Best Western Hillside Inn

Best Western Hillside Inn

Best Western Hillside Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1025 Highway 65 B
Clinton, AR 72031
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hillside Inn in Clinton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hillside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hillside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hillside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the shower had great pressure, the beds were comfy, the ac was great, very clean and friendly staff.
the light outside the rooms when you came in there was lots of bugs.
Business Traveler
Robert from Lewisburg, TN
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and great view
Couple
Todd from Pekin, IL
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the motel rooms and The staff was extremely friendly. This was probably one of the cleanest motel rooms I have ever been in. I cannot say enough good about My stay. The breakfast they served was excellent and had a great variety.
The only suggestion I would make is that the breakfast as open until 10 instead of 9 a.m.

The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable, The showers had incredible pressure And a nice shower head it was very relaxing and was probably better than my own. I stayed there because of a death in the family And the staff was So courteous they gave us a condolence card. If you're looking for an extremely pleasant stay in the Clinton area this is the motel for you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradford from Olive Branch, MS
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, comfortable, and clean.

Great location. The staff was great. Clean room with a great view overlooking the city. The hotel sits up on a hill, so it is very quiet and private.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Pensacola, FL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the staff were excellent. The manager offered to help carry my boxes. They had an ice scraper I could borrow as my Florida car doesn't stock one.
Not the hotel's fault, but road construction was being done right by the entrance which made it difficult to spot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, SD
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
great little hotel on a hill above Clinton ar. View fantastic.
Pamela from New Sharon, IA
October 10, 2014
8.0
Great breakfast with biscuits/gravy (biscuits are very moist & light), sausage patties, eggs, waffles, cereals, pastries, juices/coffees, etc. Staff was very nice & helpful. The beds were very comfortable, room clean & no stairs to climb to 2nd floor.
This is an older outside entrance hotel that has been kept up very nicely. Wished there was an ice machine on the 2nd floor, but not a big deal. Would of been nice if the breakfast was open till 9:30am on weekend for us later sleepers.

You can tell the owners have been working hard to update and keep this older motel up. The price was right and it's easy to access from the highway. Great view from the 2nd floor. We'd stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
cleanliness and comfort of room.
exterior

Really great staff - friendly and very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The large room size and the location on top of the hill
n/a

awesome pool on top of a hill with a view

Senior Travelers
John from Gaffney, SC
June 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hot breakfast bar.
I did not like being sent to the wrong address 1025 Highway 65B; when I enter this address into my phone GPS it could not take me to the correct address because the hotel had the incorrect address listed in their GPS listing. I went up and down the road.
Reviews of Best Western Hillside Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hillside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.