Best Western Hillside Inn

Best Western Hillside Inn in Clinton

Best Western Hillside Inn

Best Western Hillside Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1025 Highway 65 B
Clinton, AR 72031

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hillside Inn in Clinton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hillside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hillside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hillside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
cleanliness and comfort of room.
exterior

Really great staff - friendly and very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The large room size and the location on top of the hill
n/a

awesome pool on top of a hill with a view

Senior Travelers
John from Gaffney, SC
June 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hot breakfast bar.
I did not like being sent to the wrong address 1025 Highway 65B; when I enter this address into my phone GPS it could not take me to the correct address because the hotel had the incorrect address listed in their GPS listing. I went up and down the road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
December 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
friendliness and helpfulness of staff menu choices at continental breakfast reasonableness of price for our tight budget
the hill from the road up to the motel is very steep, which hinders good traction when wet
Couple
Donna from Columbia, MO
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bed was nice and firm.
No

Have stayef here before under different management. This management has done very nice improvments. We will be back.

Business Traveler
Michael from Summerville, SC
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly and accomondating
The hotel appears to be very old and in poor condition. The carpets were filthy. When I turned on the bathroom light in the morning there were roaches. This hotel should be rated as 1 star or less. I was extremely disappointed in this hotel and Priceline
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hot breakfast in the morning was awesome.
There was a musty smell coming from the AC unit.

The hotel exceeded all my expectations for cleanliness, the toiletries, and hot breakfast. I really enjoyed my stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hensley, AR
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very nice.
The bathtub had soap scum on it. I clean houses for a living and noticed it immediately. Everything else was great!

We had a nice stay! Breakfast was good with many choices and a great set up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Natchitoches, LA
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The area was beautiful anyway but the accommodations really enhanced the experience. They were clean, commodious, and relaxing.
No.

Great place, friendly staff, beautiful area; we loved it and would recommend it to anyone staying in Clinton.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great view from the hillside.

Good place to use as a base while vacationing. Its not much of a drive to Little Rock in the south, and Buffalo River/Branson to the north. There are inns closer to each of these destinations, but this inn is a good choice if you do not like changing hotels every other day.

Reviews of Best Western Hillside Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hillside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg