Best Western Hillside Inn

Best Western Hillside Inn in Clinton

Best Western Hillside Inn

Best Western Hillside Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1025 Highway 65 B
Clinton, AR 72031
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hillside Inn in Clinton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hillside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hillside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hillside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, SD
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
great little hotel on a hill above Clinton ar. View fantastic.
Pamela from New Sharon, IA
October 10, 2014
8.0
Great breakfast with biscuits/gravy (biscuits are very moist & light), sausage patties, eggs, waffles, cereals, pastries, juices/coffees, etc. Staff was very nice & helpful. The beds were very comfortable, room clean & no stairs to climb to 2nd floor.
This is an older outside entrance hotel that has been kept up very nicely. Wished there was an ice machine on the 2nd floor, but not a big deal. Would of been nice if the breakfast was open till 9:30am on weekend for us later sleepers.

You can tell the owners have been working hard to update and keep this older motel up. The price was right and it's easy to access from the highway. Great view from the 2nd floor. We'd stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
cleanliness and comfort of room.
exterior

Really great staff - friendly and very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The large room size and the location on top of the hill
n/a

awesome pool on top of a hill with a view

Senior Travelers
John from Gaffney, SC
June 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hot breakfast bar.
I did not like being sent to the wrong address 1025 Highway 65B; when I enter this address into my phone GPS it could not take me to the correct address because the hotel had the incorrect address listed in their GPS listing. I went up and down the road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
December 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
friendliness and helpfulness of staff menu choices at continental breakfast reasonableness of price for our tight budget
the hill from the road up to the motel is very steep, which hinders good traction when wet
Couple
Donna from Columbia, MO
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bed was nice and firm.
No

Have stayef here before under different management. This management has done very nice improvments. We will be back.

Business Traveler
Michael from Summerville, SC
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly and accomondating
The hotel appears to be very old and in poor condition. The carpets were filthy. When I turned on the bathroom light in the morning there were roaches. This hotel should be rated as 1 star or less. I was extremely disappointed in this hotel and Priceline
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hot breakfast in the morning was awesome.
There was a musty smell coming from the AC unit.

The hotel exceeded all my expectations for cleanliness, the toiletries, and hot breakfast. I really enjoyed my stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hensley, AR
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very nice.
The bathtub had soap scum on it. I clean houses for a living and noticed it immediately. Everything else was great!

We had a nice stay! Breakfast was good with many choices and a great set up.

Reviews of Best Western Hillside Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hillside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg