Best Western Hi-Desert Inn

Best Western Hi-Desert Inn in Tonopah

Best Western Hi-Desert Inn

Best Western Hi-Desert Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
320 Main Street 351
Tonopah, NV 89049
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hi-Desert Inn in Tonopah

# 1 of 5 hotels in Tonopah
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hi-Desert Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hi-Desert Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hi-Desert Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dalles from Auburn, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and staff were Wonderful and the Continental Breakfast was the BEST! The Pool and Spa and Exercise Room was wonderful and very useful!
nope
Alex from Colfax, CA
October 16, 2013
1.0
I like the location because it was separating our ways from Las Vegas and we stop there to rest
we didn't get the room that we wanted we are on our anniversary and we had to share a twin room with the babysitter it kinda ruined the whole mode for me and my wifewe had got the room with two beds and they over booked it so we could not have that one

the motel was overall nice

Laura from Saint George, UT
August 10, 2013
5.0
Very clean. Comfortable beds and roomy. Great breakfast.
They charged my credit card an additional room fee of $100.00 in addition to the priceline price that I had already paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
August 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.
No.

I would recommend this hotel. It is close to the Tonopah museum, just up the hill from the hotel, and it has a good breakfast and the waitress that helps at breakfast is very nice and friendly, such a sweet smile.

Couple
Terry from York, United Kingdom
June 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good, clean room. Hotel on the Main Street so within walking distance of town. Hotel offered freshly made cookies in the afternoon! Lovely! Hot breakfast included too.

Good, clean hotel in a small town. Friendly staff. Ideal stop-over for one night.

Business Traveler
Dan from Seattle, WA
September 7, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Way over priced for facility. No internet.

Very modest facility, no elevator, no internet, excellent breakfast. Way over priced even for out in the boonies. Poor/funky very noisy air conditioner must leave room key in fixture or the air would shut off. Pool is about 8 feet from the highway in the middle of the parking lot.

Couple
David from San Diego, CA
July 22, 2012
Couple
8.0
We were leaving the hotel at 5am to continue our trip and they already had breakfast and coffee ready.
Business Traveler
David from Alpine, UT
July 16, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Selection of continental breakfast foods was better than average for this type of hotel.
Air conditioner in room switched off during the night and the room got hot. Ruined my sleep.

Clean, reasonably comfortable rooms with comfortable beds. Good selection of food at breakfast time - not just the usual unhealthy sugar cereals and pastries. Internet worked reasonably well, considering the location. Would have been nice if the airconditioning had stayed at the same temperature setting all night - getting up to turn it down again at 3AM every night didn't do much for my sleep. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Kc from Glendale, AZ
June 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very clean with plenty of space.
Room was right on the main road.

Windows were dual-paned, so that really helped any noise from the main road. Entire family was very pleased with these accommodations (sp?).

Couple
Mike from West Valley, UT
March 2, 2011
Couple
8.0
Called ahead to check in early, no extra charge. Free breakfast was above the ordinary.
Reviews of Best Western Hi-Desert Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hi-Desert Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg