Best Western Hi-Desert Inn

Best Western Hi-Desert Inn

Best Western Hi-Desert Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
320 Main Street 351
Tonopah, NV 89049
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hi-Desert Inn in Tonopah

# 1 of 6 hotels in Tonopah
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hi-Desert Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hi-Desert Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hi-Desert Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Leona from Ft Lauderdale, FL
August 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The breakfast was very well done and plentiful.
They are "pet friendly" but no grass for dogs. Had a hard time finding any place for my dog to relieve herself.

It's the basic traveler's motel. Not a 'resort' but very comfortable for one or two nights.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NV
August 1, 2015
They were definitely pet friendly and the breakfast was a full breakfast with hot and cold items.
Couple
Sandra from Scottsdale, AZ
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Updated room that was clean and comfortable. Great shower and bath towels/linens. Terrific value. Oasis in Tonepah. Love the touch of treats for my dog.
Breakfast eggs were awful. Didn't even taste like eggs. Lots of other options like cereal, pastries and waffles. Being gluten free I had an Apple and peanut butter.
Theresa from Phoenix, AZ
July 11, 2015
9.0
The beds
Parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Dalles from Auburn, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and staff were Wonderful and the Continental Breakfast was the BEST! The Pool and Spa and Exercise Room was wonderful and very useful!
nope
Alex from Colfax, CA
October 16, 2013
1.0
I like the location because it was separating our ways from Las Vegas and we stop there to rest
we didn't get the room that we wanted we are on our anniversary and we had to share a twin room with the babysitter it kinda ruined the whole mode for me and my wifewe had got the room with two beds and they over booked it so we could not have that one

the motel was overall nice

Laura from Saint George, UT
August 10, 2013
5.0
Very clean. Comfortable beds and roomy. Great breakfast.
They charged my credit card an additional room fee of $100.00 in addition to the priceline price that I had already paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
August 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.
No.

I would recommend this hotel. It is close to the Tonopah museum, just up the hill from the hotel, and it has a good breakfast and the waitress that helps at breakfast is very nice and friendly, such a sweet smile.

Couple
Terry from York, United Kingdom
June 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good, clean room. Hotel on the Main Street so within walking distance of town. Hotel offered freshly made cookies in the afternoon! Lovely! Hot breakfast included too.

Good, clean hotel in a small town. Friendly staff. Ideal stop-over for one night.

Business Traveler
Dan from Seattle, WA
September 7, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Way over priced for facility. No internet.

Very modest facility, no elevator, no internet, excellent breakfast. Way over priced even for out in the boonies. Poor/funky very noisy air conditioner must leave room key in fixture or the air would shut off. Pool is about 8 feet from the highway in the middle of the parking lot.

Reviews of Best Western Hi-Desert Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hi-Desert Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.