Best Western Hermiston Inn

Best Western Hermiston Inn in Hermiston

Best Western Hermiston Inn

Best Western Hermiston Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2255 Highway 395 South
Hermiston, OR 97838
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hermiston Inn in Hermiston

# 3 of 5 hotels in Hermiston
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hermiston Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hermiston Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hermiston Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Spring from Cheney, WA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was fantastic. The staff gave us complementary bottled water. We had a kurig in our room. Everything was very fresh crisp and white. We had fresh beacon and eggs the next morning. It was fantastic. I will defiantly stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
June 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rosendo from Mabton, WA
February 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice and helpful staff. I went in early around 11:00 am and asked at the counter about checking in earlier and I belive his name was Colin, he checked to see if the room was ready which it was not. He called an hour later that it was ready. Thank you
I have no complaints about this hotel. I had a good time.

Location was just outside of town which I liked. I also liked that Dennys was next door to it and we received 10% off are food and drinks. The hotel also gave us two free beers at Dennys which was nice and we used them. Thank you and I will defenitly be back to stay again.

Senior Travelers
Richard Horsens Sta from Kennard, NE
February 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
They billed me for the room that I paid you for.
Same.

Because there was a mix up of arrival date. I paid them. And then I get a bill.

Senior Travelers
Stan from Twin Falls, ID
October 13, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
convient to food-shopping.
room was by ice machine.

When we told them about our noisy rfrigerator in our room it was switched out and taken care asap.

Couple
Phyllis from Central Point,OR
March 11, 2010
Couple
7.0
I liked the comfortable bed.
I was very upset because on the second day we were there, there was no food at the continental breakfast.

I liked the fact we could play pool, I felt the swimming pool was too cold to swim, and I wasn't happy that there wasn't anyone to keep up the continental breakfast room. We had to grab something to eat for breakfast somewhere else which cost us more money when we should have been able to eat here for free. Not the case. They need someone to take care of that area at all times. ...read more

Business Traveler
Fred from Ashland,OR
March 19, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
Strong wireless internet signal, very clean and modern room, luxury soap/shampoo.
Reviews of Best Western Hermiston Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hermiston Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg