Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7641 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Heritage Inn in Chattanooga

See Most Popular hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Columbus, OH
April 13, 2015
4.0
No free breakfast, external entrance and location not good.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
April 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great staff. Nice restaurant attached.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from West Palm Beach, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and outside. The City Cafe is awesome the food was excellent.
The pool was not in service could not use it I'm from Florida so I guess in Tennessee there are certain times of the year that the pool is closed.

Previous reviews that I read mentioned the noise from the highway being so close but I really didn't have that problem it was pretty quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Ames, IA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk person was really friendly and the room was nice especially since the hotel was decent priced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Detroit, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was cheap
We had to move rooms because the first room had pet feces on the floor and it was supposed to be clean? Then there was a fight outside of our room at 2am that woke my children too. Overall I did not feel safe and it was not clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 5, 2015
5.0
Deco was nicely done.
I had to be relocated 3 times cause of cleanliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Cleanliness appears to be a top priority, no funny hotel smell. Recent renovations suspected. Beds very comfortable.
Outside noise was horrible. Thought the noise would die down but it was continuous throughout the night. Transfer trucks were the culprit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, reasonable price, convenient, with a great restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and the lobby was welcoming. It is a pet friendly hotel and charged only $10.00 for our medium-sized dog.
The rooms have exterior doors and the hotel is located at the intersection of 2 busy roads. The traffic was continuously loud throughout the night.gr
Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.