Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7641 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Heritage Inn in Chattanooga

See Most Popular hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Dublin, OH
August 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Last minute booking. Fair price, nice room and the Resturant that was attached had great food.
No
James from Crystal Lake, IL
August 10, 2017
10.0
This place was not new but in great shape and I was very pleased with how clean everything was and the washrooms were very nicely granite appointed. Beds were also wonderful. Price was great and I really feel it was work every penny.
If anything, carpets might need a shampooing soon - but not bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
It's connected to city cafe.
The room was not clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient location and nice room
No free breakfast and room has trash from previous guest
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
24 hour restaurant attached
Bathroom small. Toilet very small. Toilet seat barely attached and I would think if someone is cleaning it and it was clean then a maintenance request should have been requested
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
July 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel was nicer than expected for the price we paid.
The room smelled like dog when you entered it. The room was clean. That smell just greeted us everytime. Also I paid for my room in advance. They put a $----hold on my card almost double the amount of room. The hold is still on my card. Very inconvenient
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
July 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The air freshener scent in the room was too strong!
Hiromo from Atlantic Beach, FL
July 4, 2017
8.0
Very nice friendly staff. Nice clean room. Great location off exit i 75. On site 24 hour restaurant that had everything on the menu.beds were very comfortable. We didn't use the pool but looks like people was enjoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location to the highway is great. Beds were pretty comfortable
There was hair stuck all over the walls in the shower. Baby pacifier found on floor next to bed.
Solo Traveler
Sekyung from Doraville, GA
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
No free breakfast,
Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.