Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7641 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Heritage Inn in Chattanooga

See Most Popular hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The shower
Beds were small, stained carpet,dead bug in bathroom,hear other guest outside
Couple
Phillip from Helena, AL
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great service and friendly staff
My room was facing the street and felt like there was a biker convention going on. Also the phone in the room did not work, and there was apparently no replacement. A/C worked great but was very loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkertown, NC
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
friendly service manager when checking in. nice salt water pool.
not enough towels in room, had to get more towels and the coffee maker was missing a few things. Also found a dead roach in the room. they need to update the paper work in the room as far as the check out times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Ashland, OH
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They were accommodating.
First room they put us in had dead bugs on floor near bed and shower and there were hairs in the bed as well as a hair tie making it look as though the sheets were not changed.
Selina from Resaca, GA
July 28, 2015
I loved the location, I work 3 minutes from there. The beds were wonderful.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Thomasville, GA
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The property is very close to the Interstate highway. The room was clean but more of a 2-star variety. I would stay here again for a short stay but it should be downgraded to 2-stars.
There was no free breakfast. However, for one time, the restaurant (very good) was worth the price (10% off for staying at the property) for a filling breakfast. The grounds around the property were nothing special and the area has the feel of trucking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Usa, MD
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The gentleman working the front was very personable and kind. He shared information and chatted with everyone in the family
The room was outdated, a little dirty, and had a strong cleaning/perfumy odor. I usually like to take a hot bath after a long day on the road but I decided to skip it because the bathroom was unappealing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and comfortable
A bit noisy in the front rooms (traffic noise).
Business Traveler
Tony from Cumming, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The people at the front desk were nice.
No breakfast included. Was thankful my truck didn't get broken into. I was surprised how much different it was compared to the Best western which was just a few miles away and which I stayed the night before for about the same amount of money.
Couple
Evelyn from Naperville, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very accommodating Restaurant on premises Good food Large portions Located within 1/8 mi of the I 75 ramp Very easy access
2 story older type motel No complimentary breakfast
Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.