Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn in Chattanooga

Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7641 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Heritage Inn in Chattanooga

See Most Popular hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ann from Newbern, TN
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean,the staff were all very friendly and helpful and most of all it was a very quiet place to stay!
n/a

The staff there were wonderful! The room was clean...it was just a good place o stay I would recommend anyone to saty there!

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Humboldt, TN
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very clean and the temp in the rm was nice when we walked in. Behind us was a very convenient SpeedWay. The pool looked clean and nice although we didn't get a chance to swim. The little cafe attached had excellent breakfast with fair prices!
It would have been nice if there were enough towels and washcloths for all four of us instead of 2 towels and 3 washcloths when we got in. So we had to go to the front desk for more.

It was only 15-20 min from Chat with a very easy drive. We would def stay there again :) The free internet worked well & they have "clean remotes" remotes with flat faces that can be cleaned very easily which is awesome.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and recently remodeled. The staff was very friendly, and the motel featured a 24 hour diner, so there was no need to leave for dinner after I arrived.
Nope.

I would certainly stay here again if I return to Chattanooga.

Couple
David from Port Richey, FL
November 13, 2013
Couple
3.0
good location ,pleasant staff
room smelled like an ashtray
Group Traveler
Michael from Florence, AL
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
the area was shady. a few parties going on until 4am

a few parties going on until 4am and shady part of town. i did name your own price and could have got the room cheaper booking through their site and using my work discount.

Couple
Gregory from San Antonio, TX
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and the staff was professional.
No coffee pot in room.

We eere pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel, especially since we were booking budget rates. We were on a 5, 000 mile roadtrip and this wad by far the best hotel of all the ones we booked.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and very nice for a good price.
Outside entrance rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingolstadt, Germany
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
felt absolutely safe. large rooms, clean and modern!
breakfast was just coffee..

great motel..we would definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okolona, MS
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The City Café on location had great food.

Hotel wasn't the best but considering what we paid per night, it was okay. I wish they served a free continental breakfast but the City Café's prices were not bad. We stayed in room 130 and the only problem we had was with the bathroom door not closing properly. We almost needed a crow bar to pry it open after we did get it to close! Tracey, the front desk clerk, was very nice and helpful. She didn't mind telling me where the closest McDonald's was for the kids! I think I would stay here again because of how close it is to shopping centers. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Tampa, FL
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
City Cafe Diner connected to the hotel is fantastic.
Daytime staff very unfriendly. Hotel very unaccommodating. Hotel seemed to not like having to work with Priceline. Both hotel staff members made negative comments about me having purchased through Priceline.

I go to Chattanooga often, I will not stay again at this hotel. But, I do eat at City Cafe every time I go to Chattanooga.

Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg