Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn

Best Western Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7641 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Heritage Inn in Chattanooga

See Most Popular hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and comfortable
A bit noisy in the front rooms (traffic noise).
Business Traveler
Tony from Cumming, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The people at the front desk were nice.
No breakfast included. Was thankful my truck didn't get broken into. I was surprised how much different it was compared to the Best western which was just a few miles away and which I stayed the night before for about the same amount of money.
Couple
Evelyn from Naperville, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very accommodating Restaurant on premises Good food Large portions Located within 1/8 mi of the I 75 ramp Very easy access
2 story older type motel No complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Louisville, KY
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
location and restaurant
road noise
Couple
Dennis from Champaign, IL
May 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Love the room and location. Staff friendlyConvenient having City Cafe on site.
We were there 3 nights and our room was never cleaned. We had to get. towels from the cleaning staff. When we checked out we were Tod we should have had daily made service. We were offered a discount rate at our next visit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Some updates to the room, nice tilework in Bath area.
Old electrical fixtures. stinky AC/heat unit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eads, TN
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
GOOD PRICE--VERY FRIENDLY STAFF---NICE CAFE ON SITE----CLOSE TO MANY EATING PLACES
HARD TO GET INTO THE PARKING SPACES

EXCELLENT HOTEL FOR A 2 1/2 STAR RATING---NO PROBLEMS ---JUST A STANDARD HOTEL LIKE ALL HOTELS, NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT IT

Senior Travelers
Eugene from Alva, OK
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
diner in hotel is awsome!! and convenient.
Business Traveler
Sean from Smyrna, GA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
rooms were old and did not smell clean...... more like a truck stop hotel than a 2.5 star
Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.