Best Western Hendersonville Inn

Best Western Hendersonville Inn in Hendersonville

Best Western Hendersonville Inn

Best Western Hendersonville Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
105 Sugarloaf Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hendersonville Inn in Hendersonville

# 5 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hendersonville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hendersonville Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was updated and nice.
There was construction going on. Very thin walls. Could hear the TV, conversations and even snoring of people next to us.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Clearwater Beach, FL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff.
A bit close to the highway -some traffic/motorcycle noise, but not too bad.

Good value for the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vernon from Vero Beach, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Horrible. Dirty. Smokers in non smoking rooms. My non smoking room reeked of cigarettes. Lobby dirty. Awful place Locked out of my room 1st night because dog barked. No phone calls. Not notes. Just locked was disabled for key card. Terrible terrible

Rude manager desk person working 7/18 after 9 pm. Had no reason why I was locked out of room. Wanted to check out but had no recourse since it was booked through outside agency and paid in full. Hotel was chosen because it was close to my daughters summer camp for drop off Totally awful hotel experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, KY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The view from this location is beautiful/

There are some updates going on on the exterior of the building but it did not bother us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, good location
Room for breakfast was too small - few breakfast options

I stayed in this hotel with son whom was going to camp the next morning. The room was clean and met our needs. I wish there had been more breakfast options and a larger breakfast room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Mocksville, NC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Juan from Naples, FL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
really bad odor in the room, some bugs

dirty, bad odor and bugs, there is no way it would be rate as a 2.5 stars..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was very kind, helpful, and courteous.
We stayed 4 nights, and they were never able to get the internet working in our room. The toilet clogged up and worked very slowly the whole time, and the shower water pressure was not good. The breakfast selections were not as nice as other Best Westerns

This hotel was NOT up to the star level it was rated. I have always had good experiences at Best Western, but this hotel was small, old, cramped, and just not very nice. It seemed like an old hotel where someone stuck a Best Western sign up. I was very disappointed. This hotel should not be rated as highly as other nice Best Westerns. However, the staff was very nice--it was not their fault that the hotel was so cramped. Even the lobby was small and cramped. The breakfast area was so tiny that guests had to sit in the middle of the lobby to eat. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 15, 2014
3.0
Strong odor upon entering room that never went away. Toilet flush was so loud you had to cover your ears. Carpet was dirty. Breakfast had limited main items. Was not a three star rating as was stated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Heights, OH
June 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Beds were comfortable.
This is a VERY OLD MOTEL. not a 3 star HOTEL. 1 1/2 at most! Peeling tub paint, drive up outside access is NOT FOR ME! : (
Reviews of Best Western Hendersonville Inn
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hendersonville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg