Best Western Hendersonville Inn

Best Western Hendersonville Inn

Best Western Hendersonville Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
105 Sugarloaf Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hendersonville Inn in Hendersonville

# 5 of 10 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hendersonville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hendersonville Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Franklin, TN
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the interstate
Couple
Michael from Concord, NC
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to nothing.
I felt like it was overpriced for the star rating given. It is your typical 2 star motel that sits on an interstate.

My view had what appeared to be a shared abandoned warehouse whose tenants once included World of Clothing and Oriental Persian Rugs(their signage, not my commentary).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazard, KY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms open to the outside like a motel. That said, the rooms were extremely clean and updated and the staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Stone Gap, VA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
They were remodeling
There were bugs in my room. Huge roach looking bug crawled onto the bed and on my leg. Then later after I killed the first one, another scurried across the floor. This was a second floor room.

The bath tub paint was peeling and they glued a mat over it. The sheets were dingy grey. The pillows were not quality at all. It is obvious that cost cutting was used to remodel the rooms. :(

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the Mexican restaurant excellent food
Overpriced!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Charleston, SC
June 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
location
breakfast, noisey, and no papers .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Winterville, NC
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
room was fairly clean but had spider webs around the A.C.
Pool was not open and looked more like a pond. Lobby was under construction. The breakfast...well lets just say I was a U.S. Marine for 15 years and was never served anything as bad as that. instant eggs very watered down. bacon and dry biscuts..mmmm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
lobby area was under construction

2.5 stars are Holiday Inn Express and Hampton Inn. This hotel did not rank with them. Having said that, it was nicer then Rodeway Inn. I thought it was a bit overpriced.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
May 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Good shower
The rooms were not a 2plus star status. The breakfast was terrible, not much of a selection. No potatoes, hot eggs. Most everything was cold items. They were under construction but did not reduce prices to make amends.I would not return.
Reviews of Best Western Hendersonville Inn
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hendersonville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.