BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
105 Sugarloaf Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn in Hendersonville

# 5 of 12 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dennis from Port Orange, FL
July 21, 2016
8.0
The beds were comfortable
It is an older hotel with no elevators
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Batchelor, LA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
For a small town average hotel- we were surprised at the service staff and room. The lobby clerk ( I believe)called us in our room within 20 minutes to make sure our room was fine, and to see if we needed anything. It is a 2.5 star but it is good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great, the staff very polite and cheerful, and the breakfast met expectations.
The rooms were a little loud, because they face the outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
June 6, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vernessia from Greenwood, SC
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Sims, NC
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodak, TN
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean (no bed bugs) clean bathroom. very close to walmart and restaurants. Not too far from Asheville. Would stay again for sure.
Didn't check out breakfast. Was too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Savannah, GA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It has a cool lobby stairway.
This is not a 2.5 star hotel. This is a 1 star motel with a big lobby and breakfast. It's a smoking facility, too, so things smelled bad in the room. The staff were arguing among themselves and rude. The layout is confusing and poorly laid out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downsville, LA
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is all very friendly! We stayed here a week and were quite satisfied. While this is an older hotel, the owners are keeping up with maintenance and paint. The room we stayed in had up-to-date furniture. The beds were comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downsville, LA
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, good location, rooms clean. The interior of rooms is nice.
Outside doors. And could use a light near tv...
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.