Best Western Hazlet Inn

Best Western Hazlet Inn

Best Western Hazlet Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3215 Highway 35
Hazlet, NJ 07730
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Hazlet Inn in Hazlet

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hazlet
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Hazlet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hazlet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Hazlet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Rochester, NY
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was perfect for our needs, the hotel staff was friendly although some did not speak very good English. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
The included continental breakfast wasn't very good. The rolls/muffins were not fresh, one of my travel mates got a banana nut muffin that was hard as rock. I had an English muffin that was partially hard. We didn't think the eggs were real eggs either.
Couple
Michael from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Early morning breakfast was very helpful. Personnel at the front desk supportive
Hard to reach with 35 divider; hard to reach other places to eat.
Senior Travelers
Loretta from Bellmore, NY
August 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, cleanliness, amenities, including breakfast. Loved the breakfast and near fine restaurants. The Italian restaurant Assaggani DiRoma Excellent food. Quiet room. Nicely decorated.
All good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
August 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Woman that checked us in was very nice and helpful.
Not very clean in hallways and elevators.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Orefield, PA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Room smelled like a box of cigarettes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great comfortable bed and breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Joy, PA
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, fancy, affordable
$100 deposit on arrival without notice
Solo Traveler
Maria from Baltimore, MD
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was close to where I wanted to go and that was the reason why I stayed there. Spacious parking. Friendly staff.
During the night the sheet were itching. I dont think they were as clean as were supposed to be. I couldnt see anything but I was feeling that something was crawling in my bed. Terrified!

The breakfast includes: waffles, cereals, bread, scrambled eggs, sausages, muffins. Breakfast syrup, cream cheese, peanut butter and grape marmalade. Coffee, milk, orange and apple juice. In my room, the washbasin was right on the left once you enter the room and not inside the bathroom. Weird. Never saw this before in another hotel. You have a refrigerator, small coffee maker, coffee and tea, soap, and a 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner provided. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellmore, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed. Clean room. Better breakfast than expected.
Reviews of Best Western Hazlet Inn
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Hazlet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.