Days Inn Gun Barrel City

Days Inn Gun Barrel City

Days Inn Gun Barrel City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2111 West Main Street
Gun Barrel City, TX 75156

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Gun Barrel City in Mabank

# 3 of 3 hotels in Mabank
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Gun Barrel City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gun Barrel City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Gun Barrel City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Brownwood, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location
Couple
Kevin from Whitehouse, TX
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Hutto, TX
March 6, 2016
5.0
It was priced right.
Our room was supposed to be no smoking but it smelled like the smoking lounge. We requested a different room and got a no smoker finally..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My husband and I stayed in there for three nights, and I liked that our room was cleaned at least two of the three days.
Not being from Gun Barrel City, I didn't know that this was considered the low-life hang out spot. The room was very nice once I got into my room and locked the dead bolt.
Sylvia from Alvord, TX
November 30, 2015
1.0
Nothing the bathroom door fell off there were stains on the sheets in the other room they gave us plus there were cigars in the ashtry that was in there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 26, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The recent remodel of the room was attractive.
Breakfast selection was dissappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lady checking us in was not friendly nor helpful to say the least. We walked into our room and it smelled like smoke and the air was not turned on. Took until 4am for room to cool off and we got up at 6am.
Business Traveler
Michael Forest from Livingston, TX
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
LocationHotelCleaned
Couple
John from Austin, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The ice machine and the refridgerator were not working.
Reviews of Days Inn Gun Barrel City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gun Barrel City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.