Best Western Grove City Inn

Best Western Grove City Inn in Mercer

Best Western Grove City Inn

Best Western Grove City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1924 Leesburg Grove City Road
Grove City, PA 16127
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grove City Inn in Mercer

# 3 of 8 hotels in Mercer
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grove City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grove City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grove City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Niagara Falls, Canada
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
close to shopping and highway
Front desk staff- did not know the area at all-they weren't from the area. We had attractions we wanted to see/get directions to and they couldn't tell us, they hadn't heard of them. Breakfast area was too small, crowded all morning, not fresh at all

Perfect for shopping , quiet.

Group Traveler
Cady from Batavia, NY
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
How close it was to the mall and restaurants and how reasonable it was.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Lakewood, NY
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything , clean , modern amenities , courteous staff , close to shopping
not a thing , would definetly stay again

it was midpoint for me as a trip from Jamestown/Lakewood NY and I wanted to do some shopping at the outlet mall there , I couldn't have asked for anything more .. 110% better than the run down Hilton Doubletree Greentree I stayed at while in Pittsburgh the next 2 nights .. will NEVER stay there again , crickets in bathroom , shower fixtures falling apart , dirty , etc

Couple
Malik Usman Mir from Normal, IL
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Tonawanda, NY
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. pool and hottub area clean and well stocked with towels
Group Traveler
Therese from Hamlton, Canada
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect for shopping at outlet mall. Good price
Breakfast room is way too small for size of hotel. Breakfast was not good. Front desk staff was rude and unhelpful when an issue occurred with the TV in the room.

We chose this hotel because the price was right. We normally stay at another hotel close by which we will go back to as the price difference did not make up for the issues we had

Couple
Brad from Barrie, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and was clean.Friendly staff.
Rooms somewhat dated.Not a lot of sound insulation.

Overall a very good experience for location and price.No major complaints.Very friendly front desk staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Youngstown, OH
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Hammonton, NJ
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
conveniently located to college
Towels were extremely rough.

I liked their continental breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Grove City Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grove City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg