Best Western Grove City Inn

Best Western Grove City Inn in Mercer

Best Western Grove City Inn

Best Western Grove City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1924 Leesburg Grove City Road
Grove City, PA 16127
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grove City Inn in Mercer

# 3 of 8 hotels in Mercer
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grove City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grove City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grove City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Malik Usman Mir from Normal, IL
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Tonawanda, NY
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. pool and hottub area clean and well stocked with towels
Group Traveler
Therese from Hamlton, Canada
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect for shopping at outlet mall. Good price
Breakfast room is way too small for size of hotel. Breakfast was not good. Front desk staff was rude and unhelpful when an issue occurred with the TV in the room.

We chose this hotel because the price was right. We normally stay at another hotel close by which we will go back to as the price difference did not make up for the issues we had

Couple
Brad from Barrie, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and was clean.Friendly staff.
Rooms somewhat dated.Not a lot of sound insulation.

Overall a very good experience for location and price.No major complaints.Very friendly front desk staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Youngstown, OH
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Hammonton, NJ
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
conveniently located to college
Towels were extremely rough.

I liked their continental breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was newly renovated in the lobby and the free breakfast was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland Landing, Canada
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Right across the road from Grove City Premium Outlets! Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Excellent staff.
Room was a king room, but sink was located outside of the bathroom. Bathroom was very small, with bathtub and toilet crammed into small room. Price was expensive for type of hotel.

Overall it was a good hotel. Excellent staff, very informative and inviting. Hotel location was excellent! Many stores within walking distance. Only thing was it wasXXX for one night.

Cheryl from Tonawanda, NY
December 4, 2013
10.0
Right across the street from the outlet mall which was most convienent. Comfortable beds and a nice breakfast made this a great experience. Pol and hot tub were a nice plus. Great value!
Happy with all aspects of our stay.

I was traveling with my husband and a friend to this hotel to take advantage of black friday weekend at the prime outlet in Grove City. We were pleased with the location of the hotel. Very easy access from the interstate and right across the street from the outlet. Very clean,comfortable beds,good breakfasts and friendly staff added to our enjoyment on tbis trip.

Reviews of Best Western Grove City Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grove City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg