BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1924 Leesburg Grove City Road
Grove City, PA 16127

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn in Mercer

# 3 of 8 hotels in Mercer
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Burlington, Canada
May 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
We have stayed several times and there were no surprises. Staff was excellent, location was perfect, we love the pool, breakfast had a couple of nice new surprises, we will be back.
Found the bathroom floor was not clean, made sticky sounds when I walked on it - otherwise everything was fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Wifi was spotty, a lot of kids running through the hallway at night, also crowded breakfast area
Business Traveler
Paul from Selden, NY
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Wifi was a little bit difficult to do work when back at the hotel at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and the complimentary breakfast was great... and we had free WI FI... Plenty of parking space and it is FREE.
The exercise room could be a little larger. Not a huge deal though.

Its location is nearby restaurants and the Grove City mall. Huge benefits for us.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Niagara Falls, Canada
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
close to shopping and highway
Front desk staff- did not know the area at all-they weren't from the area. We had attractions we wanted to see/get directions to and they couldn't tell us, they hadn't heard of them. Breakfast area was too small, crowded all morning, not fresh at all

Perfect for shopping , quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendall, NY
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We did love that there was a mini refrigerator and microwave in the room to use for restaurant leftovers. Also, the waffle maker that makes four mini belgium waffles is perfect for those who wish to eat a small amount and share with others in family.
There was not as much variety in the breakfast items, as I've had at other hotels in the same price range.

Overall, it was a great hotel for the price we paid. It was in a very convenient location, too.

Group Traveler
Cady from Batavia, NY
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
How close it was to the mall and restaurants and how reasonable it was.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Lakewood, NY
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything , clean , modern amenities , courteous staff , close to shopping
not a thing , would definetly stay again

it was midpoint for me as a trip from Jamestown/Lakewood NY and I wanted to do some shopping at the outlet mall there , I couldn't have asked for anything more .. 110% better than the run down Hilton Doubletree Greentree I stayed at while in Pittsburgh the next 2 nights .. will NEVER stay there again , crickets in bathroom , shower fixtures falling apart , dirty , etc

Couple
Malik Usman Mir from Normal, IL
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Tonawanda, NY
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. pool and hottub area clean and well stocked with towels
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.