Best Western Greenfield Inn

Best Western Greenfield Inn

Best Western Greenfield Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3000 Enterprise Drive
Allen Park, MI 48101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Greenfield Inn in Allen Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Allen Park
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Greenfield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Greenfield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ronald from Memphis, TN
April 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walbridge, OH
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and hot tub area is really nice and open.
The hot tub broke so we couldn't use it. I also would have liked breakfast.

Cookies at check-in. Pretty hotel. In a nice location right off the highway.

Couple
Bianca from Louisville, KY
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynnette from Lansing, MI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Check-In and Out are very fast and easy. The hotel is right off the Oakwood exit on I-94, getting there was so easy.
The kids cannot swim after 9pm so if you have kids you (the adults) have to leave the pool area as well. The room does not come with any kind of breakfast. Getting back on the freeway is a little tricky and the surrounding area is not the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchhill, TN
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that there was a place to eat right at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynnette from Lansing, MI
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It has a nice swim spa and pool. It is right off of I-94.
The towels were scratchy. The beds were hard. No breakfast was included. The kids cannot swim after 9 pm.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Las Vegas, NV
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My favorite things about my room were the keurig and USB ports in the lamps! The hotel is only about a 15 minutes walk from Meijer grocery store and Target. The hotel provides a shuttle to/from the airport and to/from the Henry Ford Museum.
The one things that I did not like was the location entirely. I was not able to rent a car for the trip, and the hotel is a little off the beaten path. There is not a sidewalk on the road the hotel is on at all, but this was really minor.
Business Traveler
Jonelle from Arverne, NY
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marylyn from Wyoming, MI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were nice and a good size but we found empty water bottles under the furniture twice which we did not bring into the room. Front desk staff were extremely helpful.
We were not informed on check in that wrist bands were needed in the pool and were treated VERY rudely when an employee of the hotel demanded we leave immediately without checking to see if we were guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, MI
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Greenfield Inn
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.