Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
711 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Greenbrier Inn in Sevierville

# 12 of 60 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Greenbrier Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was extremely nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Bobby from Louisa, KY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
They had things with tape on them.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, WV
August 4, 2015
8.0
Cleanliness.

We were in the room when housekeeping came. We refused cleaning twice so when we left the room, they did not return. Not a biggie!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beds were terrible (awful). I mean I like a hard bed but their beds are close to boards. Pillows were horrible too!! AC didn't really work at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Lewisville, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great breakfast Friendly staff
Couple
Donna from Bowling Green, KY
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was cleaned daily while we were there, which was unexpected. The best surprise for me being a runner and not sure where to run in a different area. Hotel was one block from a beautiful Greenway. I felt very safe. Staff friendly, grounds clean.
No porch or balcony area to sit outside and drink my morning coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location with all the stores all around the whole section of the Hotel.
everything was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
July 7, 2015
10.0
Clean and quiet
No
Hannah from Murfreesboro, TN
June 24, 2015
10.0
Very clean. 30 minutes added to check out time.
Whirlpool needs upgraded. Not many jets or water pressure. Though it is large. Beds could use updating, still comfortable though.

Nice room for the price.

Yetao from Athens, GA
June 8, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Greenbrier Inn
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.