Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
711 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge in Sevierville

# 14 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Marysville, MI
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel staff was kind and courteous, the rooms were clean and well kept. Great views from the 2nd and 3rd floors as well. We would definitely consider staying here again.
The only down fall we experienced was the fact this hotel is just outside the area that provides trolley service. Other than that it's a great value for the price!
Couple
Gregory from Pickens, SC
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The only thing we didn't like was that the Baymont Inn is located on a busy street, and there is no access to both ways in traffic. There is an island in the road allowing only one way access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Min from Fresh Meadows, NY
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
December 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
CLEAN ~ NICE AREA This visit was above average for a one night stop over, Nice and Clean!. Front desk person who check me in was extremely professional and really very pleasant! I will stay at this hotel again the next time I am in the area..
Couple
Rakesha from Falls Church, VA
November 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
good location.
white bed sheets were a little dirty, there was a small blood stain too. but i was too tired and did not bother calling front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
November 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location and friendly staff.
The hotel is old, cheap, and is low quality. The breakfast area is so small that there is not enough space for guests. And they even run out of breakfast before 9:30, even though the breakfast was bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Montgomery, AL
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and we enjoyed our stay here.
Parking was kinda tight and breakfast was somewhat lacking, apple juice was mainly water. Other than that we enjoyed our stay here, we just didn't eat breakfast there but one time during our 3 night stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
November 10, 2015
7.0
Friendly staff. Good location on the parkway.
Fridge and ac both made weird noises while we we're here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
November 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
The break fast was great. The lady at check in desk was fantastic
They changed their name to baymont. We drove past it in difficult traffic. They should have send us an email or called to let us know. Also the mantience man was extremely loud knocking on doors at 8:00 am saying maintance. We will Not stay there agai
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.