Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn in Sevierville

Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
711 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Greenbrier Inn in Sevierville

# 12 of 40 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Greenbrier Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Lakeland, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price.
Toilet was leaking. And there was water in the refrigerator that had not been cleaned up.
Couple
Lori from Fort Oglethorpe, GA
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel met the need but the city was overcrowded and I would have liked a nicer room for my honeymoon.
The only complaint I have is the fact that there didn't seem to be enough parking.

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean. The location was in a decent location. Overall, the experience was a good one. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The beds were comfortable.
The air conditioner leaked water on the floor.
Xavier from Harker Heights, TX
July 27, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Centrally located, had a nice breakfast. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The only thing I hated was that there were bugs and spiders everywhere
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, KY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was central to where we wanted to be. The bathroom was huge and wheelchair accessible which we did not need but for someone who might it was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Corbin, KY
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The low rate
There was a dirty hand towel that hadn't been removed from the previous guests. The coffee pot still had old coffee grinds on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
We arrived at 5 a.m. and asked for a late checkout due to our extremely late arrival and we were told that we would need to pay an additional $15 for an extra 90 min past normal check out. We only got 5 hours of sleep no compassion at all.

The people who own this hotel have no compassion for unforeseen circumstances. The hotel was absolutely not up to the normal Best Western standard that we have always depended on. I would NOT give these people my business again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Conover, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast could have been stocked better. There was cereal but no milk.
There was not enough parking. We got back late at night and all spaces were filled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Fort Wayne, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Size of the room - we got the suite.
The fridge in our room did not work and was not looked at during our 3 day stay. The floors in the room were dirty and didn't appear to have been cleaned in a while. Parking was also limited.

We asked for extra flat sheets and we're given them the first night. The second day our room was cleaned and we were given 1 flat sheet and 5 pillow cases.

Reviews of Best Western Greenbrier Inn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg