Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn in Sevierville

Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
711 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Greenbrier Inn in Sevierville

# 10 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Greenbrier Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, OH
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms location central but away from the busy parts of town
Couple
Kathleen from Gray, GA
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and Awesome breakfast!

I would stay at this motel again.

Couple
Rodger from Hartville, OH
October 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Old Motel with 3 floors of outside entrances. Small room. This provided the bare minimum for a place to sleep.

We could have gotten a room of this quality in the area for about half the price that we paid by just walking in without reservations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free wifi microwave and fridge in the room; elevator as well.
I did not like the towels and bedding. They need to be replaced.
Couple
Rhonda from Brandenburg, KY
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice breakfast
Yes - the water was off for a day while we were there then when it came on there was no cold water just boiling hot- so hot you couldn't shower-there was also posers and bugs in room- a candle had been melted all over hot tub in which we hadto scrape off

Nice tv - jets in hot tub need to be more powerful as I was turning my keys in another customer was complaining about being charged to much and the desk clerk only said I didn't do it and there's nothing I can do- but I think she shoul have gave her managers number so they coul take care of it after hearing the conversation I knew it would do no good to complain.8

Couple
Bill from Marietta, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Teresa from Jonesboro, IN
September 22, 2014
10.0
I love that it was so clean. I have never stayed in a room at that price that was as clean and with such a friendly staff.
There was literally nothing to complain about at this hotel...i mean the price just made it better.

The rooms are better than pretty close to all the higher price hotels. The staff there tooh great pride in the service they provide. The pool area was super clean in fact on any given day you will see the maintenance man cleaning the pool and the grounds...and he was a very friendly fella. Over all we really enjoyed our stay!

Couple
Michael from Lakeland, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price.
Toilet was leaking. And there was water in the refrigerator that had not been cleaned up.
Couple
Lori from Fort Oglethorpe, GA
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel met the need but the city was overcrowded and I would have liked a nicer room for my honeymoon.
The only complaint I have is the fact that there didn't seem to be enough parking.

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean. The location was in a decent location. Overall, the experience was a good one. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The beds were comfortable.
The air conditioner leaked water on the floor.
Reviews of Best Western Greenbrier Inn
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg