Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
711 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Greenbrier Inn in Sevierville

# 10 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Greenbrier Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yetao from Athens, GA
June 8, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelley from Benton, TN
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect, only a couple of miles from the Tanger outlet but out of the traffic! Nice clean room...no complaints at all
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Indianapolis, IN
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms seemed like they had been renovated fairly recently and the breakfast was good for a continental type breakfast.
The location could have been better. It wasn't terrible, but it was a bit of a distance from most attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Levittown, PA
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Besides the rude receptionist I had on 04/24/15. Absolutely Everything rooms are very clean! although breakfast was good maybe adding fruits will be a plus. :D
The receptionist was very rude will not let me check in at 1pm just like my reservation said I had to wait till 3pm after I told her I had a handicap sister and we been driving 11 hours! I had to call the main office and they allowed me too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westchester, IL
April 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
the lighting on the outside, so bright in the rooms at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bennett from Maiden, NC
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel matched the expectations i woulkd have for that chain. Staff was friendly.
beds were very squeaky and there was a small maintenance issus with the tub but those were random and prob not indicative of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Like best: 1) Non-beatable price: we stayed in another hotel that charges twice as much as what this place charges, but that one is so filthy that we left after staying one night. 2) Cleanness: room is kept surprisingly clean! 3) Excelled hot breakfast!
Don't like: the hotel room rate is much lower than what it should charge for its quality of room and service. We, as some other patrons did, left tips to the breakfast lady and the room cleaning staff. We wish this hotel great business.

More about this hotel: 1) Great facility: a) clean room. It is surprisingly well kept, very clean bath room, counter top, furniture, bedding and carpet on the floor. b) Very thoughtful design in room: they have a stand alone furniture for you to hang longer clothes, the luggage stand is placed in it which made the room looks neat. They mounted the hair blower on the wall which is very convinient to use. The facility has open air hall ways, but they have elevator taking you up and down c) Very new furniture: perhaps they recently updated their facility, everything looks in excellent condition. 2) Price nonbeatable: we stayed in Ramada Pigeon Forge which was smelly, dusty and moldy, and charged twice the rate of this place. Among the 5 hotels ranging from 3 to 2 stars, $---/night to $--, this hotel charges so much less than other places for their quality service. 3) Fresh Hot Breakfast: Their breakfast provides real fresh and tasty food. 4) Great Location: it sits right along Parkway of Pigeon Forge, close to all other fun places and restaurants. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Liked the hot breakfast. Staff was friendly.
Serena from Clinton, TN
March 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, IN
March 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
requested a non smoking room, however it still smelled like smoke. paint pealing from around base of Jacuzzi tub, tub did not hold water very well. had a dog poop outside our door one morning we almost stepped in it.
Reviews of Best Western Greenbrier Inn
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.