Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Best Western Greenbrier Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
711 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Greenbrier Inn in Sevierville

# 10 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Greenbrier Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Greenbrier Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Lewisville, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great breakfast Friendly staff
Couple
Donna from Bowling Green, KY
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was cleaned daily while we were there, which was unexpected. The best surprise for me being a runner and not sure where to run in a different area. Hotel was one block from a beautiful Greenway. I felt very safe. Staff friendly, grounds clean.
No porch or balcony area to sit outside and drink my morning coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location with all the stores all around the whole section of the Hotel.
everything was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
July 7, 2015
10.0
Clean and quiet
No
Hannah from Murfreesboro, TN
June 24, 2015
10.0
Very clean. 30 minutes added to check out time.
Whirlpool needs upgraded. Not many jets or water pressure. Though it is large. Beds could use updating, still comfortable though.

Nice room for the price.

Yetao from Athens, GA
June 8, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelley from Benton, TN
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect, only a couple of miles from the Tanger outlet but out of the traffic! Nice clean room...no complaints at all
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Indianapolis, IN
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms seemed like they had been renovated fairly recently and the breakfast was good for a continental type breakfast.
The location could have been better. It wasn't terrible, but it was a bit of a distance from most attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Levittown, PA
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Besides the rude receptionist I had on 04/24/15. Absolutely Everything rooms are very clean! although breakfast was good maybe adding fruits will be a plus. :D
The receptionist was very rude will not let me check in at 1pm just like my reservation said I had to wait till 3pm after I told her I had a handicap sister and we been driving 11 hours! I had to call the main office and they allowed me too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westchester, IL
April 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
the lighting on the outside, so bright in the rooms at night.
Reviews of Best Western Greenbrier Inn
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Greenbrier Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.