Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
711 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge in Sevierville

# 12 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location is good.
bad behaviour of the lady at the lunch room .Lunch was very bad and the place claustophobic small and very less option of food. Room key did not work and had to come back again in extreme cold to get the same.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
November 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was on the first floor, which was nice. But the maintenance starated very early with a blower right outside my door as well as the smoking area which blew in through my heat/ac.
The front desk staff was super nice and helpful. Then when I called after thinking i had left something behind, the owner never called me back either way.
Solo Traveler
Stewart from Greenville, SC
November 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk was very welcoming. The breakfast was better than I expected--scrambled eggs, susuage, juice, cereal, pancake mix, doughnuts, toast, yogurt, apples. bagels, cream cheese Room had a fridge which is really nice. Stayed with Baymont before
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Baymont has clean, comfortable beds, soft pillows, hot shower water, and a superfriendly staff (Hi, Hotel Employee!). It is a great value for an overnight stay in Sevierville. Five minutes from the city center and access to Hwy 40.
The hotel is dated: eight foot ceilings, no overhead lighting (only lamp lighting is available). The electronic keys didn't work, so I had to keep a hard key in my pocket. For a single guy in need on an overnight stay, these weren't big drawbacks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, VA
October 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Rooms Are Very Clean And The Beds Are Very Comfortable And Location Is Great !!!! We Enjoyed Our Stay !!!! Thank You So Much !!!! The Front Desk Is Very Friendly Also !!!!
Nothing
Tsvia from Chicago, IL
October 26, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, KY
October 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
said was pet friendy /there was a $15.00 pet fee per nightthere not any thing about fee I was not only
Couple
Evon from Belpre, OH
October 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient location to surrounding attractions. The beds were comfortable. The ac worked well. Excellent cable selection.
It stunk. I didn't realize it was a smoking room when I booked it. Also, the housekeeper rolled her eyes at me when she asked when we planned on checking out and I told her not until 11am when it was check out time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Rossville, GA
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was very good.
Slowest wi-fi on the planet, beds worn out, location several miles before anything on the strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Knoxville, TN
October 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is in a great location. The front desk people were nice and enthusiastic. My room was clean overall. The air was good and cold. There is a great fire pit.
My room was clean, however, in the bathroom area it looked like mold. The bathroom itself needs an update. Chipping paint, toilet flushed but slowly. Breakfast had many choices but was cold most mornings. There is a microwave.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.