BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn

BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn

BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1425 Broadway Street
Clarksville, IN 47129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn in Clarksville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, IL
February 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location, great staff, very clean, excellent breakfast.
Small room.
Couple
Robbie from Fillmore, IN
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Grand Rapids, MI
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here a few times when we are passing through, it's always clean and the updated rooms are great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room. Good breakfast
Our key didn't work. Had to get it re scanned at the office each day.
Senior Travelers
Craig from Memphis, TN
November 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Vandalia, IL
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing outstanding, but value consistent with price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is brand new and really nice....especially for how cheap it was
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It's all brand new. People were friendly & rooms were great for the star level. It even had fridge in the room!!
Rooms smaller than some, but for orice, it's a great place to stay!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynmarie from Covington, KY
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Continental breakfast was great...we definetly save money on breakfasts! It was clean. Personnel was really nice!
First day beds were not fixed, second day even.tho we told the lady fixing the rooms to be sure they did our room when we got back only one if the beds were fixed..( crazy) lolAlso they told me an extra night was going to be $--- and they charged $-----
Couple
Ronald from Xenia, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
One level, good appearance nice staff !
N/a
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.