Best Western Grant Park Hotel

Best Western Grant Park Hotel in Chicago

Best Western Grant Park Hotel

Best Western Grant Park Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1100 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grant Park Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grant Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grant Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grant Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Wuhan, China
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location is great
stuff

great location, room is clean, bed is comfortable, i'd stay here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loogootee, IN
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great, it was safe and easy to get around from there.
Employees weren't very helpful over the phone. Sometimes the valet parking took a while to get my car.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, not only to the field but walking diatance to many bars and resteraunts!

Great location

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, TX
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Kalamazoo, MI
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
We did not end up with the room we selected. The room was very small and only had a full bed. We paid for a king.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, MI
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Cleanliness was good. Location was good.
Room was small. Staff wasnt very inviting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, IA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room spacious enough, comparatively lower price.
wifi disconnected for some time

There are bus lines nearby.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Oakland, CA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was easy.
Every single thing in the Gym was broken. The room smelled like mildew. The staff wasnt helpful.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff! They were very attentive and helpful: with maps and public transportation info. I became ill one day and they helped me get safely to my room, and inquired about my well being.
I would have appreciated mini refrigerator and microwave.

It was conveniently located across from Grant Park, very close to museums. I felt safe on South Michigan Ave. all museums were very close by - easy via public transportation or walking. Staff was excellent! For this trip I did not wanting shopping access. I could use taxi to my evening entertainment venue. Just what I wanted this trip! Financially reasonable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liu from Durham, NC
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Grant Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grant Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg