Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites in Corvallis

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
925 Northwest Garfield Ave.
Corvallis, OR 97330

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites in Corvallis

# 3 of 10 hotels in Corvallis
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from El Cajon, CA
July 2, 2014
9.0
Just the right spot for us in town,close to O.of S.
Parking seemed to fill up very fast,had to park next lot over..
Group Traveler
Colette from Elk Grove, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from East Wenatchee, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was exceptionally large and well stocked, more a suite than a room. The hotel was well located in Corvallis, within minutes of Oregon State, the downtown and restaurants. The large outdoor pool was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Roseburg, OR
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff. The layout of the room was a very nice.
Business Traveler
Brett from Klamath Falls, OR
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and more upscale than I expected!
Don from Vancouver, WA
April 27, 2014
7.0
Good breakfast, attractive lobby, and great location
We've stayed here several times in recent years! But this time we got something we didn't previously ask for--a handicapped room, on the first floor, with noisy neighbors above!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms! Spacious and I liked that the desk and chair were behind the bed -- different from other hotels (and created a good space to tuck a rollaway bed.)
pool and hot tub were closed during our stay - they are outdoor and seasonal so it makes sense.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice, updated rooms, and polite friendly staff. We drove in from Southern California & arrived before their usual check in & they got our room ready quickly so we could get in & shower & get ready for the event that we came for.
Breakfast was not our taste but there were plenty of other choices within walking distance of the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
April 15, 2014
10.0
This was a great hotel. Large room with nice floor plan - not the standard cookie-cutter hotel room. Comfortable, quiet, well cared for, and very reasonable price.
No issues at all.
Couple
Sandra from Scio, OR
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room setup was very functional. Everything was clean and orderly.
The cleaning staff was blocking the entrance to the elevator, and just kept chatting.

The guy who checked us in was quite knowledgeable and friendly.

Reviews of Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg