Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
925 Northwest Garfield Ave.
Corvallis, OR 97330

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites in Corvallis

# 4 of 10 hotels in Corvallis
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room. Clean. Good breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk was super helpful. The rooms are spacey and cozy. Nice tile in the bathroom. All the little touches that make it hard to distinguish a 3 star from a 5 star. It would be better if they had an in-room hot tub, but hey....
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 27, 2015
The room was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very spacious and the design was very nice and appealing.
There were ants in the bathroom. Reported issue and they seemed very intent on getting it resolved. Also there were problems when we were checking out related to the computer system. Staff was very nice and they got it sorted out.
Couple
Dayna from Tigard, OR
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was certainly surprised. I was expecting a simple hotel room and we ended up with a king suite. Super spacious and very nice. Very comfortable bed and loved the feather pillows, and lots of them! Excellent property!
Location is kind of clumbsy to get in and out of.

Definately, a good experience for the price we paid!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
May 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The lady at the desk is always especially friendly and she remembers me as I have stayed many times, I come to visit my mother who is 104 years.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Cambridge, MA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
There are limited options in Corvallis. The Best Western represents a good value and it was close to my son's apartment.
It is an average hotel, clean, but nothing special. The staff was alright, nothing of note. I choose it for its location and based on the limited options available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
March 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room had just been renovated and was very clean, bright, and beautifully decorated. The beds were very comfortable. Both the front-desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly, courteous, and helpful.
We really liked everything very much. We will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was spacious.
We had plumbing issues during the night. When asked for compensation at check out (after my husband had to make toilet repairs during the night and early morning), the staff members were not helpful or the least bit empathetic about the situation.
Reviews of Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.