Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites in Corvallis

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
925 Northwest Garfield Ave.
Corvallis, OR 97330

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites in Corvallis

# 3 of 10 hotels in Corvallis
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanco, TX
December 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Needed to check out 1 hour past the 11am checkout time. The hotel was completely empty with virtually no guests, but they charged me a $15 late check out fee anyway. I travel to Corvallis frequently and will not stay here in the future.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room with king sized bed and plenty of space. It had a reasonable location for my needs. I liked the TV setup because it didn't direct me to an in-house pay per view. Breakfast were fine and included bananas and apples. Warm items also.
The only thing I really didn't like were the faucets in the wash basin and shower/bath. Hard to determine which way was hot. The wash basin had a water saver device on the faucet that hardly let any water out. Wasted more water waiting for hot.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Brooklyn, NY
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable, tastefully decorated, inviting and spotlessly clean. There were lots of pillows. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was delicious, but there could have been a bit more space to sit. However, the hotel made maximum use of the space it had.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Couple
David from Pleasanton, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dominique from Honolulu, HI
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
large room very comfortable beds good breakfast just across the street from a nice Italian busy restaurant easy and close to self park the car
very small lobby noisy ice cube machine on the ground floor
Business Traveler
James from Portland, OR
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was clean
Their WIFI SUCKS!!!!!

I won't stay here again. Horrible WIFI, and at Breakfast I had to ask for a napkin, and a PLATE! Food was wrapped in foil and not labeled so you had to ask what it was. Nope, not staying here again.

Linda from Cottage Grove, OR
October 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kent from Danville, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was pleasant and responsive.
The phones in our room didn't work.

Conveniently located for visiting our son at Oregon State University.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
comfortable beds shampoo, conditioner & bath gel dispenser refrigerator microwave
wi-fi did not work most of the time not enough outlets needs more counter space
Reviews of Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg