Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites in Corvallis

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
925 Northwest Garfield Ave.
Corvallis, OR 97330

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites in Corvallis

# 3 of 10 hotels in Corvallis
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Rock, OR
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient, good price, great room, spacious, clean and with an excellent cooling/heating system
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast, big rooms which were clean. Nice staff & workout facilities.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damon from Richland, WA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was huge and clean and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from La Canada, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very accommodating with a very early AM arrival
Odd room layout
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked to many things to just pick one. I liked the free upgrade I got, and the room was perfect, nice and clean, comfortable bed and quiet. I liked the free cookies and lemon water. Front desk was friendly, efficient and quite helpful.
I liked everything about the hotel.

It is a nice location in Corvallis, near OSU and many shops and restaurants and bars. (some within walking distance even, like Trader Joes.) The complimentary breakfast has the usual muffins and cereal but also hot food like eggs, breakfast sandwiches and even biscuits and gravy. There was a nice lady tending to the breakfast so food was kept neat and replenished quickly. My room was pretty, a tree pattern was painted on the walls. I felt like I got my money's worth and more. There's also a business area but I didn't really see much of it as all I did here was sleep deeply and eat breakfast. ...read more

John from El Cajon, CA
July 2, 2014
9.0
Just the right spot for us in town,close to O.of S.
Parking seemed to fill up very fast,had to park next lot over..
Group Traveler
Colette from Elk Grove, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from East Wenatchee, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was exceptionally large and well stocked, more a suite than a room. The hotel was well located in Corvallis, within minutes of Oregon State, the downtown and restaurants. The large outdoor pool was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Roseburg, OR
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff. The layout of the room was a very nice.
Business Traveler
Brett from Klamath Falls, OR
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and more upscale than I expected!
Reviews of Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg