Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
925 Northwest Garfield Ave.
Corvallis, OR 97330

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites in Corvallis

# 3 of 10 hotels in Corvallis
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
May 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The lady at the desk is always especially friendly and she remembers me as I have stayed many times, I come to visit my mother who is 104 years.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Cambridge, MA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
There are limited options in Corvallis. The Best Western represents a good value and it was close to my son's apartment.
It is an average hotel, clean, but nothing special. The staff was alright, nothing of note. I choose it for its location and based on the limited options available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
March 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room had just been renovated and was very clean, bright, and beautifully decorated. The beds were very comfortable. Both the front-desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly, courteous, and helpful.
We really liked everything very much. We will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was spacious.
We had plumbing issues during the night. When asked for compensation at check out (after my husband had to make toilet repairs during the night and early morning), the staff members were not helpful or the least bit empathetic about the situation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable, and the location was great.
The room layout was a little funky, but otherwise great.

It was great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast area was nice.
Charged an upgrade fee for 2 Queen beds instead of a king bed. I didn't have control over the type of room. Other hotels put a premium on a king bed room and not on 2 queen bed room. The room's heating/AC unit was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was great. Huge rooms
Charge for late checkout, breakfast was limited
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff VERY polite and helpful. Big room.
Fit and finish was not 3 star, more a 2 star trying hard to be 3. Ugly exterior.
Couple
Rebecca from Crescent City, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were really nice very surprise the star level was so low
Reviews of Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.