Hotels in Granbury

Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites

Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites

Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1517 North Plaza Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites in Granbury

# 4 of 11 hotels in Granbury
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Wichita, KS
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was great and the pool and hot tub was great as well.
The shower was terrible. There was hardly any water pressure.
Couple
Jessica from Odessa, TX
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff, room, breakfast EVERYTHING!

Excellent place we need more like this!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was very clean.
We woke up every time the A/C shut off and on. Very distracting!
Solo Traveler
Janice from Flower Mound, TX
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and cleanliness
No. Everything was great, including the staff.:

Great Hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Lewisville, TX
July 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent. Breakfast was really good. Room was nice and clean.
Only issue we had was the tenant above us was training for a marathon. Walking back and forth 3 hours until 11:00 PM. Only other issue was it advertises heated indoor pool. The pool was extremely cold. Hot tub was extremely hot. Minor issue though.

Very nice stay. Staff was extremely friendly and professional. Very clean rooms and breakfast was quiet enjoyable for a free breakfast. Indoor pool could be better heated, but I would highly recommend this hotel if you want a clean, friendly and reasonably priced place to stay.

Senior Travelers
Max from Acton, CA
May 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel met all expectations. Breakfast was yummy. During our stay, we experienced a large tornado with massive hail. Staff allowed me to park under a covered breeze-way to protect my rental car.
I had to ask that the towels be replaced and the trash be thrown out.

During our stay, the weather was muggy and stormy (a tornado hit less than 3 mi away). Best Western Hotels (BWH) has a policy to place a blanket between two upper sheets, something that we fought with at both BWH¿s. The food was very good as was the coffee. The fitness center had more equipment that other BWH¿s. The rooms were clean and we appreciated the refrigerator in our room. Most definitely we would return to this hotel. MD ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulreson, TX
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great, spacious suite with large/full size kitchen. Affordable and very clean.
My only complaint was how Priceline had the hotel listed: A suite with a king and a double bed. We arrived only to find out that they don't even offer that configuration at all. They provided a cot for our children. Priceline, please fix.

The suites and this hotel would be great for vacationers needing to have access to a full size kitchen.

Louis from Fort Worth, TX
January 3, 2013
10.0
location to club i was at

felt safe and room was clean, breakfast was ok, coffee in room was great, have stayed before and will stay again when in granbury.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 1, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very courteous.
The location was a little tricky because of the side road from the main highway, but I called and they were kind to help me with directions.

The hotel was clean, with a courteous staff and well-stocked breakfast. I appreciated the front desk holding keys for my friend who was arriving late, and greeting me by name after meeting once. Despite being on the first floor, near the pool, the room was quiet and everything was clean and smelled fresh.

Reviews of Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg