BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1517 Plaza Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites in Granbury

# 6 of 17 hotels in Granbury
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from League City, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool and spa
Group Traveler
Robert from Quitman, TX
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
24 hour coffee
WE like to stay at a motel with a pool. this motel has a pool but it was not available Friday,Saturday or Sunday while we were there. P:osted sign said pool down only temporary but never did open while we were there. Very dissappointing
Couple
Andrea from Springfield, MO
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was great. The breakfast was also very nice.
Our room reeked of smoke. When I asked the staff to do,something, they gave me a bottle of spray and told me I could spray it as much as I wanted. However, the bottle only sprayed a stream so,it didn't help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
April 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was top notch in every way, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast buffet!!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
breakfast was pretty good
When we arrived we did not have a shower curtain or a dvd player in the room that was supposed to be there...the toilet ran and if u tried to shake handle the chain fell off...the pool kind of smelled and the hot tub kept blowing a breaker and wasnt warm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christan from Belton, TX
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Heated indoor pool!!!! Breakfast! And staff worked hard and kindly to accomodate our room situation.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Digby, Canada
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
convenient location for what we needed;quiet, clean; friendly, helpful staff
no
Teresa from Boswell, OK
January 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Vickie from Corsicana, TX
January 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The man at the front desk was extremely helpful and he listened carefully when I reported a small issue. The room was clean and relatively quiet, which is always a plus.
The breakfast was only adequate and not everything was stocked. There was also an issue with the TV but that may have been a service provider issue.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Granbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.