Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites

Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites in Granbury

Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites

Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1517 North Plaza Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites in Granbury

# 2 of 14 hotels in Granbury
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Worth, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room smelled clean and was quiet at night. The breakfast was ok, there was a variety of things to choose from - bananas, apples, bagels, muffins, cereal, bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, Texas shaped waffle - you make in the waffle maker.
This hotel was a little difficult to get to because of the way the roads are set up around it. The pool didn't smell good, so we didn't swim.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melissa, TX
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was quiet for a Friday night, some hotels have loud Friday evening guests.

Hotel was clean, plenty of amenities; microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, free wi-fi. All the needs for a quick weekend getaway.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Garland, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was incredible, the kind of omelets you'd find in some 4 star resorts!
Nothing!

The beds were incredibly comfortable! We will be staying here again next weekend!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Austin, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff is great. They are trying hard. Unfortunately they are dealing with a hotel that makes it hard to be great.
I gave this hotel a low rating. I hated to do that. It could be a great hotel. I could only go on what happened while we were there. The AC did not work at all in the public spaces, and the WiFi and TV were out for 1.5 days of our 3 day stay.

This could have been a nice stay. The AC did not work in the public areas, and it was well over 100 degrees out every day we were there. The WiFi and TV are together and both of those were completely out for 1-1/2 of our 3 days here. The swimming pool (about the only entertainment left for two teenagers after the WiFi and TV didn't work) had so many chemicals in it we could not stay in the pool. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Dallas, TX
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Convenient to MSR Cresson. A good choice if the Best Western in Cresson is full.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Tyler, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed and loved the pillows! temperature controls were easy to use and allowed us to control our desired temperature. Have been to hotels were temperature was preset with no personal adjustment allowed. Very clean room and friendly staff
Business Traveler
Gregory from Houston, TX
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was crazy comfortable
TV was in a cabinet and if you sitting at the desk, you could not see the TV.
Couple
Charles from Flower Mound, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Responsive and warm staff
A bit noisy in the rooms

More than acceptable and decent.

Senior Travelers
Rick from Canyon, TX
May 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Granbury Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg