Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites

Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites

Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1517 Plaza Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites in Granbury

# 2 of 15 hotels in Granbury
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Fint, TX
August 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
staff was very nice, and friendly.
the entire hotel was dirty. chairs in dining area were almost to dirty to sit on. room smelled. bedspread was dirty.floors were grimy looking carpet. hallways smelled dirty and carpets were badly stained. grounds around hotel were awful.

everything was dead or dying. barbecue was used and never cleaned up for at least two days,trash was never emptied outside. its a shame,because there was a holiday inn right next door, that looked very pretty.

Couple
Kim from Kaufman, TX
July 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The air in the room took awhile to cool off . The breakfast wasn't very good and was disappointed no snacks like fresh cookies or other appetizers in the afternoon like some other best westerns we've visited
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Lake Elsinore, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was awesome! Hotel Employee went above and beyond to accommodate us. I had mentioned to hotel employee that I had to leave at 4 am the following morning to pick up my husband at DFW, and hotel employee made sure tha
The hot tub was broken and the gym was closed due to a flood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Southlake, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Value
The hallways were not ac properly and were uncomfortable. Breakfast area needMoreSeating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elsa from Beaumont, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, common areas staff was helpful and friendly
Used lotio b in bathroom, hair in bathtub overall unclean. Beds were not queen size as sold! Luckily we had to beds and two small children so we were able to put an adult and a child in each bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 29, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Worth, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room smelled clean and was quiet at night. The breakfast was ok, there was a variety of things to choose from - bananas, apples, bagels, muffins, cereal, bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, Texas shaped waffle - you make in the waffle maker.
This hotel was a little difficult to get to because of the way the roads are set up around it. The pool didn't smell good, so we didn't swim.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melissa, TX
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was quiet for a Friday night, some hotels have loud Friday evening guests.

Hotel was clean, plenty of amenities; microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, free wi-fi. All the needs for a quick weekend getaway.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Garland, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was incredible, the kind of omelets you'd find in some 4 star resorts!
Nothing!

The beds were incredibly comfortable! We will be staying here again next weekend!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Austin, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff is great. They are trying hard. Unfortunately they are dealing with a hotel that makes it hard to be great.
I gave this hotel a low rating. I hated to do that. It could be a great hotel. I could only go on what happened while we were there. The AC did not work at all in the public spaces, and the WiFi and TV were out for 1.5 days of our 3 day stay.

This could have been a nice stay. The AC did not work in the public areas, and it was well over 100 degrees out every day we were there. The WiFi and TV are together and both of those were completely out for 1-1/2 of our 3 days here. The swimming pool (about the only entertainment left for two teenagers after the WiFi and TV didn't work) had so many chemicals in it we could not stay in the pool. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.