Best Western Golden Sails Hotel

Best Western Golden Sails Hotel

Best Western Golden Sails Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6285 East Pacific Coast Highway
Long Beach, CA 90803

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Golden Sails Hotel in Long Beach

# 10 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Golden Sails Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Golden Sails Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Golden Sails Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from San Jose, CA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from Federal Heights, CO
February 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was clean. The beds were comfortable. The shower was really spacious and nicer than I expected given the rest of the room decor.
The location was sad. It backed to a large power plant. The motel was very dated. The decor was very dated and looked like it was from the 80s. While clean and in good repair, the motel was badly in need of some updates.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to where I needed to be
I call weeks ago and requested a room down stairs by the pool but I did not get the room I wanted, Also if you get there early they want to charge you $30.00 for early check in.
Group Traveler
Marcel from Alameda, CA
August 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The size of the room! Really spacious
Couple
Valerie from Happy Valley, OR
August 2, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gabriel from Honolulu, HI
July 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Beverly, MA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marc from Lakewood, CA
June 27, 2016
10.0
It was great for the event we went to at the hotel. Staff was helpful and nice.
Our room door was a little shakey in the sense that we couldn't use the deadbolt on it at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
June 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great courtyard balcony. Comfortable beds. 2 sinks, one outside bathroom
Little ants everywhere. Keep all food in fridge! Gave us one breakfast voucher for 2 people, no thanks!
Reviews of Best Western Golden Sails Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Golden Sails Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.