Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites

Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites

Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8333 E Sunrise Sky Drive
Gold Canyon, AZ 85218

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites in Apache Junction

# 1 of 4 hotels in Apache Junction
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Post Falls, ID
May 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Port Townsend, WA
April 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
It's a beautifully renovated hotel, great fitness room, good breakfast
When we arrived it was not pet friendly as we thought, but were able to talk them into pets with a $100 cleaning fee for one night. Fitness room is great but technically is not open until 9 a.m. Breakfast closes at 9 - makes no sense.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Flagstaff, AZ
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The size of the room was nice
The staff where extremely rude. They asked how many where in our party and I said 5 the womans reaction was reprehensible. She charged me an extra $10 for having an 8 year old with us. We were at the hotel maybe 8 hours. Staff was rude every interaction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
March 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
We liked the walkout deck in the back of the room
The staff was not as good as other staff's that we have had at previous hotels Televisions are not up to other hotels quality
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Yucca Valley, CA
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Quick check in
Host was unfriendly and showed they only cared about the money. Once booked you cannot change no matter what the reason
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Snowflake, AZ
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool
The room was small and not well maintained. The owner was greedy. I had to pay an extra 20 for qweens instead of king, breakfast was sub standard, room was old and smelled bad, beds were uncomfortable. I paid more than usual for an inconvenient area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
September 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
They were doing roofing work on Saturday so you couldn't sleep in or rest in your own room from 8-11 am. The staff should have advised their customers if this as they were checking in!!
Business Traveler
Steve from Cascade, ID
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hostess in the breakfast room was great and very helpful.
no
Business Traveler
Gary from Peoria, AZ
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were extremely helpful, and the room was in fine condition.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was where I wanted to be
Air conditioning was very loud, no cold water at all. Toilet ran off and on all night.
Reviews of Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gold Canyon Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.