Best Western Gold Canyon Inn

Best Western Gold Canyon Inn in Apache Junction

Best Western Gold Canyon Inn

Best Western Gold Canyon Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8333 East Sunrise Sky Drive
Gold Canyon, AZ 85218

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Gold Canyon Inn in Apache Junction

# 2 of 3 hotels in Apache Junction
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Gold Canyon Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gold Canyon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Gold Canyon Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maurice from Beaumont, Canada
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
I guess maybe my expectations for a
--- night stay is or was unreasonable. I booked ah higher priced hotel expecting something more.
See above... The hotel for the price did not meet expectations.

Over priced. For the quality of stay.

Couple
Kelly from Milwaukee, WI
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean and I loved having the fridge and microwave in my room. The location was excellent for us as it was only a mile from our grand parents' house and it was surprisingly quiet at night.
Couple
Jeffrey from San Diego, CA
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Really clean, modest free breakfast, nice surroundings, quiet.
Plumbing makes rapping sounds in the early morning! Not bad just something that they should take a look at.

Nice view of the Superstition mountains, on the eastern outskirts of Apache Junctions, easy access, and priced right.

Group Traveler
Joellen from Winder, GA
March 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
All the above it was great place and will use again.
The only thing would be if I had know about it before

It is a great place and would tell any one to book it it was great.

Couple
Miguel from Alta Loma, CA
June 27, 2012
Couple
Breakfast was good.

I
would recommend this to a family member or a friend.

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Bayfield, CO
April 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The best part of this hotel is the year round heated pool.
Senior Travelers
Addie from Torrance, CA
November 18, 2010
Senior Travelers
7.0
The hotel's location is convenient to places and family visited on the east end of town..
Feel the rates are too high for a modest hotel. I've stayed in better places in North Central Phoenix for less.

Guess its high rates are due to the law of supply and demand. The hotel is located close to resorts that charge very high rates and there are not many comparable hotels close by. No other regrets. Nice staff, clean, clean rooms. Though I couldn't understand why there was exactly one towel in the room, I quickly received more when I asked.

Solo Traveler
Heidi
October 17, 2007
Solo Traveler
8.0
A
very great location very quiet.
The places to eat were great.

I loved the hotel and the staff the room smelled a little bad, but overall, I would stay there.

Reviews of Best Western Gold Canyon Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Gold Canyon Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg