BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center

BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center

BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
77 East Market Street
Wilkes Barre, PA 18701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center in Wilkes Barre

# 13 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
February 7, 2016
6.0
The breakfast buffet was very nice.
Our upstairs neighbors came in at 2am screaming and yelling, and proceeded to rearrange the furniture and continue to scream and yell and slam the doors until 4am. The front desk said they were drunk. Got absolutely no sleep.
Couple
Joanne from Yaphank, NY
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean friendly offered late check out with no charge
Everything was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Bristol, CT
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were excellent, very friendly and accommodating. The location could not be better if your purpose is to attend The Kirby Center.
no

I was very pleasantly surprised.

Couple
Edward from Sharpsville, PA
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Classy, elegant dining room for full breakfast with a wide variety of choices. Friendly, professional, cheerful staff. The hotel is renovated nicely.
Couple
Amy from Perrysburg, OH
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was curtious and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Park, NY
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When I arrived and checked in, my 9 year old was with me. The desk manager told her that at breakfast she would definately find something that she would absolutely love. She was right. Both of my children enjoyed the choices for their meal.
not a very attractive area surrounding hotel.
Business Traveler
Chris from Northglenn, CO
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location for downtown. Easy to get to anywhere. Air conditioner works great.Breakfast quality and options have been improved since May. New man at breakfast, does great job. He's been there for about 8 weeks.
Older hotel. Could use some renovations. Needs new windows, old ones are very drafty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Wellsboro, PA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything about our stay was excellent. Everyone friendly, nice pool, and walk to restaurants easy
Couple
James from Richmondville, NY
August 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendly people at this hotel were a definite plus, this is definitely a service oriented hotel. The wireless, pool area and the breakfast buffet were also great.
We stayed Friday through Monday. There was a wedding on the premises on Saturday. It was almost impossible to find a parking spot behind the hotel during the wedding.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Genetti Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.