Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center

Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center

Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
77 East Market Street
Wilkes Barre, PA 18701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center in Wilkes Barre

# 12 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Loretta from Howell, NJ
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice bed
Small parking lot
Couple
Linda from Humarock, MA
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, professional staff, clean and quiet room, and a wonderful complimentary breakfast with several hot dishes, full yogurt/fruit station, plus the usual pastries and juices etc. Great breakfast attendant.
A little far from the highway for just an overnight stop. Older hotel, but very well maintained.
Couple
Kathleen from Staten Island, NY
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
east check inn - great breakfest
Business Traveler
Wayne from Sarver, PA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff are very professional and super friendly. The room was great and also free parking and internet.
No

I have stayed here now a few times. Its a great way to break up a long trip along the I84, I80 corridor. Highly recommended.

Couple
Bradley from Natrona Heights, PA
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
a free breakfast was something we considered a bonus. we stayed two nights and neither day was there adequate food for me or my friend. one day they was only fruit. the person working told us to come back in an hour. no tables either day.
Couple
Catherine from Cincinnati, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were wonderful - polite, helpful, cheerful. There was a true sense of genuine hospitality around this hotel, which is sorely lacking in most modern experiences. I recommend this hotel wholeheartedly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Caldwell, NJ
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean, very spacious. restaurant in hotel was fantastic. Would definitely go back
pillows were too squishy
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Seattle, WA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Great bar. The breakfast is just great.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barefoot Bay, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
great restaurant in the hotel. everything about the stay was perfect
Business Traveler
Andrea from Renfrew, PA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly and room clean and breakfast was very good.
Everything was fine nothing I did not like
Reviews of Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Genetti Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.