BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5663 Highway 20 N.E.
Cartersville, GA 30121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites in Cartersville

# 4 of 16 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
February 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was spacious
The staff had a very unpleasant attitude, staff did not accommodate guests needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Interlachen, FL
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very clean.
The breakfast was not good at all. But I really didn't expect it to be fantastic. After all it was a free breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Clearwater, FL
September 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Hotel is newly remodeled. On our previous stay they were in the midst of this work. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast. On our way from Florida to Canada we were looking for a nice place to stay North of Atlanta. Front desk staff very helpful.
No pulls on drawers. Maybe remodeling isn't over? It would be nice to have sausage or bacon with the scrambled eggs.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
July 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
This is one of the cleanest, well kept Interstate hotels, in this price range, I've ever used.
There is an unpleasant moth ball type odor in the lobby and breakfast area. It is an instant turnoff upon entering the lobby, so I was skeptical as to what I might find in the room. I would suggest the owners find a way to eliminate this odor.

I found my room to be spotless and odor free, which was a pleasant surprise, after what I had noticed in the lobby. The mattresses could stand to be upgraded, but were acceptable. I would highly recommend this hotel as a very good value. The owners are doing an excellent job providing a clean, comfortable location for travelers. Cudos to them!

Solo Traveler
Brian from Poplar Bluff, MO
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast area was very crowded
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Stockbridge, GA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby area for breakfast was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was neat and clean. No noise or disturbances
The limited parking - no parking for big rigs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Valley, GA
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean. Included premium movie channels
Noisy neighbors outside all times of night. House keeping coming by at 8 in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Large room with refrigerator and microwave. Parking outside room. Good breakfast selection.
Small lobby. Could hear some noise from other rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Garden Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.