Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5663 Highway 20 N.E.
Cartersville, GA 30121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites in Cartersville

# 3 of 12 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Roomy & comfortable, property recently updated . Great beds and Directv with HBO & Cinemax. Breakfast was hot & above average for a free hotel meal.
No complaints. Excellent value for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
March 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was fine, beds were comfortable. The staff was accommodating and the breakfast was plentiful. The hotel seemed newly decorated.
The room refrigerator didn't work, but we weren't staying long enough to ask for another one. Also, the signage for the hotel was small and wasn't clear. We missed the turn because we didn't expect to have to drive into a gas station to access the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from North Liberty, IA
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Too loud. Traffic from I-75 very close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
August 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location only.
The staff was terrible and lazy. I checked in on 7/26 and extended my room several times. On 8/1 I returned to the hotel after working all night and found they had removed my things from the room even though I had PAID FOR AN ADDITION NIGHT.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
May 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was very nice and clean. The TV and DirecTV were great.
Two things ruined my stay. 1.Traffic from the interstate was too loud. 2. I was woke up early and told I had to move my car due to the installation of a new sign. This ruined the entire thing for me.
Group Traveler
Mary from Collinsville, MS
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Just because we were able to get a great price did not mean we should have gotten the worst room. I give this hotel maybe 2 stars. We almost Left but was to tired. We had just hiked the AT.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
April 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
the room was clean, very quiet, nice breakfast
the door to our room did not seal tightly. You could see daylight between it and the door frame. The fridge was froze up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NY
April 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location, breakfast.
The two main reasons for booking here were, swimming pool and exercise room. Pool was not open, exercise room supposedly was closed for remodeling. They only have 1 luggage cart that they had no idea as to its location.
Reviews of Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.