Best Western Garden Inn And Suites

Best Western Garden Inn And Suites in Cartersville

Best Western Garden Inn And Suites

Best Western Garden Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5663 Highway 20 N.E.
Cartersville, GA 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Garden Inn And Suites in Cartersville

# 5 of 15 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Garden Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Garden Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Garden Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, KY
February 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Desk staff was helpful with a request.
Too close to interstate. SOME traffic noise in room facing interstate.
Couple
Sharon from Lexington, KY
January 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
clean room
outside uninviting and dirty. elevator and walkways cluttered with cigarette butts
Couple
Shirley from Ball Ground, GA
January 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
old, dated, lower end hotel

not at all what we expected for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
October 11, 2013
Couple
7.0

The breakfast was nice for the rate of the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. James pointed me towards a local restaurant to find some dinner. He even gave me the directions to get there. I have stayed here a couple of times and while it is not high-end, the amenities are very good for the cost of the room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colbert, GA
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The personal attentiveness of the staff
not a thing

Best Western is usually a good, safe bet for accommodations and this Best Western did not disappoint. The check-in staff was attentive and addressed my request for a first floor room immediately. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast first rate and a nice bonus. Having free WiFi is always appreciated by this business traveler. Higher end hotels should learn from this. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, AL
August 29, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Price - Breakfast was good for the hotel - staff was friendly
Public spaces were did not seem well cared for and old. Was not up to 2.5 stars no better than 2 stars

2 star hotel at best

Couple
Donnie from Oakwood, GA
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
They didn't bother me
Check in time wasn't until 2:00 pm
Couple
John from Gainesville, FL
July 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Access right off Interstate 75.
The hotel faced a road with considerable traffic and noise.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Riverview, FL
June 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very clean.
No.

It was an excellent experience from the time we checked in. Room was excellent, and motel close to several dining establishments. Would stay again without hesitation.

Business Traveler
Terry from Eastanollee, GA
June 6, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Price at which I received the room.
Rooms are accessed from outside the building in the fashion of a low budget hotel. The overall appearance is not in line with other 2.5 star hotels that I have been awarded on priceline.

This is not a 2.5 star facility. The room was acceptable and clean but the overall facility has the appearance and feel of a low budget hotel. I called prior to arrival to request that my room be changed from a single king to a double bed room. The person was friendly and accommodating. Upon our arrival the desk clerk informed me that there was a fee for this exchange. I refused to pay the fee and responded that such should be a part of the discussion at the time of the request. If I had been informed at the time of the request I would have gladly paid the fee, but to wait until my arrival to handle it is poor business practice. For many reasons I believe this hotel is not a 2.5 star facility. It has obvious signs of wear and tear, and rooms are accessed from the outside. I would not rate this place above a 1.5. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Garden Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Garden Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg