BEST WESTERN Galt Inn

BEST WESTERN Galt Inn

BEST WESTERN Galt Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
620 North Lincoln Way
Galt, CA 95632

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Galt Inn in Galt

# 1 of 2 hotels in Galt
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Galt Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Galt Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Galt Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnemucca, NV
January 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean, but old.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
January 17, 2016
10.0
Small, quiet, personal, breakfast, staff
Internet but no big deal,
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
10.0
It was really clean
It was loud sometimes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Palo Alto, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Martin from Fresno, CA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the quiet night stay. The Staff did an excellent job of looking after us, cleaning the rooms, and preparing the Continental breakfast.
No. I had everything I needed. A larger sign with the Best Western Logo would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean with friendly staff
Can here walking from above room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, TX
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Did their best to accommodate our particular needs.
A/C wasn't working too good in our room, so the staff immediately and cheerfully moved us to another room with a great A/C.

Nice, large rooms. Bed was super comfortable and the place was clean. The breakfast was awesome. Eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, pastries, fruit, cereal. You name it, they had it. Nice place for a very reasonable price point.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel staff was excellent and very accomodating. I needed a room on the first floor due to my being handicapped and they moved me the second night as the first night they had me on the second floor.
There is only one handicapped room and 2 handicapped parking spaces. They need to have more available for folks especially since this facility gets booked up on weekends.

Nice desk personnel, nice manager. Kept up with the breakfast bar. Staff is very personable and accomodating.

Senior Travelers
Kevin from Cottonwood, CA
August 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff. For the price, top notch. Clean.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Galt Inn
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Galt Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.