BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront

BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront

BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
380 Santa Rosa Boulevard
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront in Fort Walton Beach

# 1 of 130 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Smyrna, GA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great breakfast
Couple
Jason from Shalimar, FL
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great food and service.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Athens, TX
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, the kid-friendly activities, availability of swim diapers, and the friendly staff.
That they charged for the use of a pack n play.

Amazing location. Staff was super friendly. Definitely want to come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The extra services, beach chairs, towel services, swim diapers, and kids movies were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay again. Frequent visitors of the awesome Emerald Coast. Thank you B W!
Slow elevator and hit!
Solo Traveler
Laura from Knightsville, IN
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the beach! Being that close to the ocean made the whole trip! The staff was amazing and the whole experience was wonderful!! Thank you!
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beautiful beach just outside the hotel.
This hotel is not kid friendly. You have to pass the outside bar to get to the pool and the beach. There were many intoxicated guests and the smoke was unbearable. My children felt very uncomfortable as did I.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Liberty, MO
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and most helpful all that I encountered, great location and I know it was retro so no surprise there at all
Really I would have to say there is nothing to complain about. They gave me an opportunity to look at room before I booked so I new it was retro but very clean. I guess some may want brand new, what was important was people and clean rooms. No complaints
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Katy, TX
September 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, view, room and staff were all good.
I wish it was an enclosed hotel - with hallways air conditioned instead of open to the weather.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.