Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront

Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront

Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
380 Santa Rosa Boulevard
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront in Fort Walton Beach

# 2 of 51 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
April 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location on the beach is the best part about the hotel.
The room was dirty, our bathroom light switch did not work half of the time,our bathtub had a constant fast drip,and our A/C had to be extremely cold or everything in the room was damp.On the last night of out stay we found a roach in our room.

The pool area and location were the only parts of the hotel that were nice. The walls were thin so we could hear anybody walking in the breezeway. If anyone knocked on any of the doors by you it would wake you up because it was so loud.

Couple
Bruce from Dayton, OH
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and was clean. The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. It was a nice stay next to the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location to the beach and a short distance to attractions in Destin. The hotel staff were all great and very helpful. We really enjoyed the continental breakfast and the hotel bar was really cool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Newnan, GA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the location of this hotel. Not far from anything at all and away from all the crowds.
Just wish there were more umbrellas in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
Horribke wifi and very crowded breakfast area
Family Traveling with Teens
Edith from Haltom City, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sanfora from Dallas, TX
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were awesome! They were super friendly and enthusiastic. We had a wonderful ocean view and hotel is directly off the beach. Loved it and will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the location and the beach access. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
The continental breakfast. My friend and I have gluten food allergies. Suggest more fresh fruit, boiled eggs.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Davison, MI
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
On the beach. clean .friendly
Bath tub faucet leaked . Door stuck.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great view. Very nice location.
Reviews of Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.