Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront

Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront in Fort Walton Beach

Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront

Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
380 Santa Rosa Boulevard
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront in Fort Walton Beach

# 2 of 51 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location on the beach. They upgraded our inland king to a beachfront double queen room at no charge.
Had to travel a while for good restaurants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Odessa, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent location and excellent and very knowledgeable staff.
My husband and I wanted to sit outside in the sand and we asked the staff for lawn chairs and we were told hey are all put away for the winter. So that was a let down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Right on the beach, beach was excellent. Breakfast was decent. Staff was friendly and helpfull.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the beach
The hotel advertised free wi fi but we had a bad connection the entire time we stay they didn't say anything about it until we mention it to them they said they had a storm and it wasn't working
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Sugar Land, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Merry from Ely, IA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was nice,breakfast was good...needed more tables but ate pool side..beach close
Smell of room...Misty and bug spray smell..and the refrigerator and air kicking on all night..noise kept me awake
Couple
Kimberly from Columbia, SC
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean and conveniently located! We were very happy with this hotel and we are picky!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and next to the beach.Breakfast in the morning and serving water and coffee 24 hrs was good.
The room and bathroom needs update.

We were there for 2 nights on weekend. We arrived early at 11:30 staff were nice let us check in early. It is average hotel not fancy. Room was clean bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Staff were great.We had ocean view it was a great choice. The beach was nice but the water had weeds we were unable to swim. Overall enjoy our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff truly made the experience so much more enjoyable!
The rooms were acceptable but could use some updating and repairs. Overall the experience was great and you'll be spending more time on the beach so you probably will end up not caring about the room.
Reviews of Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg