Best Western Franklin Inn

Best Western Franklin Inn in Franklin

Best Western Franklin Inn

Best Western Franklin Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
162 Anand Drive
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Franklin Inn in Franklin

# 2 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Franklin Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Franklin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Franklin Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from The Colony, TX
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Recently remolded what a hidden gem Room was updated with flat screen new Mattress and decor great supply of Hot Water and very clean plus a mini fridge and microwave!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley Lake, GA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel has been updated with new carpet, & furnishings. Breakfast area is adequate and pool very clean.
When arriving to our rooms at 5PM, doors open and children watching TVs in both rooms and laying on made up beds. When we asked for other rooms, told that there were no others. So we waited! When we went to bed, sheets were dirty! Disgusting!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Columbia City, IN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very nice.
A few areas could use updating. Some wallpaper peeling, etc. Nothing major.
Group Traveler
Carla from Tupelo, MS
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff very accommodating when the party I was meeting needed to check in before I arrived.
Group Traveler
Jason from South Lyon, MI
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was clean
The location was right next to the highway, it was a motel, the front desk was understaffed, and half the time the outside air smelled like cat food because of the mill down the road.
Couple
Charles from Louisville, KY
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
They were power washing the outside of the rooms on the early morning of July 4th. It was very loud and woke us up it was about 7am. So much for sleeping in. Couldn't even watch TV because it was so loud.

Room was really stuffy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and clean room. The breakfast was simple but very good.
The mattress was not very comfortable, and the room was very small.

The hotel was overall acceptable I believe this hotel should be labeled a 2 star though at best.

Couple
Jerry from Jacksonville, AL
May 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rine, the lady who worked in the kitchen and at the desk the morning we left, was very cordial.
no.

The room was very clean and furnishings were up to date.

Reviews of Best Western Franklin Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Franklin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg