Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin

Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin

Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
162 Anand Drive
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 2 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Roelynn from Nunica, MI
June 18, 2015
10.0
Clean room. Great breakfast.
No.

Good location

Solo Traveler
Jason from Reisterstown, MD
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Terrible
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Milwaukee, WI
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel n awesome breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, KY
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
February 17, 2015
6.0
Room was clean
Heat not on in room when we arrived it was 19 degrees when we arrived. No hot water next am and breakfast extremely sparce. Certainly not a 2.5 star hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Florala, AL
January 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Accessibility
Room was 48 degrees when we arrived. The heater blew cold air for over an hour, electric portable heater wouldn't stay plugged in and didn't help with cold.

We called ahead to let them know when we would be arriving and the desk clerk said the room would be ready for us. Then when we arrived she told us that the room was ready. Well NO, not at 48 degrees on our honeymoon night - do NOT think that would be 'ready'. There was a breakdown in communication from front desk to the staff that should have had the room PREPARED for us. Very disappointed. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Painesville, OH
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean and neat. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to help in any capacity.
The beds were a little small and a little uncomfortable.

Great price, great location and nice folks!

Couple
Jennifer from Macedon, NY
November 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
We were told they had a free breakfast from 6 to 9AM. I got there at 8:30 and the food was gone and the coffee was gone.

We would not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
New looking or remodeled. Clean
Breakfast mediocre at best.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.