Best Western Franklin Inn

Best Western Franklin Inn in Franklin

Best Western Franklin Inn

Best Western Franklin Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
162 Anand Drive
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Franklin Inn in Franklin

# 2 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Franklin Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Franklin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Franklin Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Louisville, KY
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
They were power washing the outside of the rooms on the early morning of July 4th. It was very loud and woke us up it was about 7am. So much for sleeping in. Couldn't even watch TV because it was so loud.

Room was really stuffy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and clean room. The breakfast was simple but very good.
The mattress was not very comfortable, and the room was very small.

The hotel was overall acceptable I believe this hotel should be labeled a 2 star though at best.

Couple
Jerry from Jacksonville, AL
May 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rine, the lady who worked in the kitchen and at the desk the morning we left, was very cordial.
no.

The room was very clean and furnishings were up to date.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Located close to the interstate. The biscuits and gravy at breakfast were pretty good. There was a good variety of food.
One of the lampshades was torn.
Couple
Tricia from Tionesta, PA
March 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The staff members were very rude and were not quick or efficient at all. This hotel operates as if it's still 1970. Nothing is updated at all. You have to enter your room from outside and the rooms have a very strong odor that is sickening.

Do not go to this hotel. It may be cheap but there are plenty of fairly cheap hotels that are MUCH better than this one. The wall paper was stapled to the walls. How much cheaper can they get? Awful experience and I was only there to sleep.

Group Traveler
James from The Colony, TX
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable
Breakfast was a little lacking

Was like an older LaQuinta remodeled rooms were clean good hot shower. The TV was cheap bad picture quality.

Senior Travelers
Victoria from Ridgetown, Canada
January 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Large rooms. Great breakfast.
Sheets were old and thin. Hate that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Covington, KY
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I booked the room and it did not ask me how many people stayed. I got to the motel and they told me I needed to pay $10 more because I needed two beds. I have never had that happen before. I did not get a receipt for the $10 and that is a concern.

Did that person keep the $10?? Just a thought.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
clean, mini fridge in room and microwave
continental breakfast was very skimpy and no one seemed to be manning it

It was quiet and clean. The door to our room was difficult to get open each time. There were some good restaurants nearby. The Oasis across the street was a great local restaurant with a variety of selections. The location was very convenient off of Interstate 65.

Reviews of Best Western Franklin Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Franklin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg