Best Western Four Seasons South

Best Western Four Seasons South in Hillsville

Best Western Four Seasons South

Best Western Four Seasons South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
57 Airport Road
Hillsville, VA 24343
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Four Seasons South in Hillsville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Hillsville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Four Seasons South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Four Seasons South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Four Seasons South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Gahanna, OH
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
breakfast exceeded our expectations!
no

It was very good for our purpose...got in late, slept, showered, had breakfast and were back on the road!

James from New Bern, NC
August 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pierre from Saint-Hubert, Canada
July 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rhonda from North Tazewell, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
the bed was really soft and nice to rest on.
I thought the room should have been better than what it was for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Salem, VA
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It is convenient to the highway, and the breakfast is decent, hot items available, not just cereal and pastries. The pool was also clean and not too crowded.
The microwave kept sliding around on top of the mini fridge...some kind of cabinet for the fridge and microwave would have been an improvement.

The front desk staff was very friendly, everything was clean, and it's in a convenient location. The rates are a little high for what is provided, but then again we were there for Labor Day weekend, so that is to be expected. I would stay here again.

Couple
Jerry from Indiana, PA
May 9, 2012
Couple
7.0
Reasonably clean and has a good location.
Slightly run down. Carpets could use replace. Bathroom needed some caulking replaced.

The hotel was clean and well kept but it could use some remodeling and new carpeting. Breakfast was good. The hotel was just off the highway on which we were traveling. It fit what I was looking for, for a one night's stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Gardner, MA
April 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was attractive and comfortable.

As travelers looking for a place to stay on the road, this hotel met and exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and the included breakfast was generous.

Couple
Jim from Farport, NY
April 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great continental breakfast, and including fresh fruit.

Ideal for overnight stop. clean and great continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Uniontown, OH
April 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, good beds, everything worked.
Nothing

Stayed just one night with family. Clean, no smells, good night of sleep. Good value for the money. Would be willing to stay there again if passing through.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Barrie, Canada
March 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was spacious and clean.
The exterior door didn't,the completely seal when closed making it skittles noisy.
Reviews of Best Western Four Seasons South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Four Seasons South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg