Best Western Fort Washington Inn

Best Western Fort Washington Inn in Fort Washington

Best Western Fort Washington Inn

Best Western Fort Washington Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
285 Commerce Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Fort Washington Inn in Fort Washington

# 3 of 3 hotels in Fort Washington
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Fort Washington Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Washington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Fort Washington Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wooyoung from Fort Lee, NJ
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location.
Main entrance door is not comfortable.

Change the main door with automatic door.

Business Traveler
Doug from Auburn, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy access off the highway, very quiet, spacious room, comfy bed, clean bathroom. Especially liked the "clean remote" (even though I always bring wipes for sanitizing!) Free wifi and large fridge was appreciated.
Hallway had a very strong cigarette smell, but luckily our non smoking room smelled alright, but there was a burn hole in one comforter, so maybe wasn't always non smoking? Carpet looked clean but the bottom of my socks would dispute that!

On site food options were limited to an Indian restaurant or Subway, and the free breakfast is really just a generic buffet not the sit down/order off the menu type I've had at other Best Westerns.

Couple
Melissa from Wilmington, DE
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was really nice, helpful and professional
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NJ
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient location for my needs. Only negative was carpet needs shampoo'ing -- badly, otherwise all okay. Very limited workout room, needs an elliptical.
Room carpet was filthy. I forgot to pack socks/flip flops - something for when not in my work heels. But it was so gross, when I remembered I still had DIRTY socks from playing tennis the night B4 in my car, I was happy to get them to wear.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool wasn't clean and there wasn't enough towels in the pool area. There was no tv guide to tell you what movies or shows where on.

Our overall experience was good. My husband and I.was able to relax

Verified Hotel Guest from Paoal, KS
July 5, 2014
3.0
Bed comfort
Staff had little customer service skills

Pool dirty

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Milford, MA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Manager was so helpful and nice
Shower was very old and stained but the hotel was very nice otherwise
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
When I booked the room. It was for 2 double beds. When I went to register. There were no double beds available. This was at 5:50 pm Saturday. Also, I tried to check in early. I know check in was at 3:00. I tried to check in at 12:30. the Mgr. told me he

didn't have any rooms ready yet. He knew then, by looking at my reservation. That I needed had reserved a double bed room. They had poor check in also. It took me over 20 minutes to check in. Just to hear him tell me all double rooms were gone. He was not a nice or good manager. Certainly, not of Best Western standards! He needs to go too new managers training. At 10:00ish at night-Sat people running in the hallways...just a poor experience! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Fort Washington Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Washington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg