Best Western Fort Washington Inn

Best Western Fort Washington Inn

Best Western Fort Washington Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
285 Commerce Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Fort Washington Inn in Fort Washington

# 2 of 2 hotels in Fort Washington
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Fort Washington Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Washington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Fort Washington Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Pittsburgh, PA
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was exactly what I needed for the week.
I was unsure when the room would be cleaned. I didn't know what channels were on the television.
Business Traveler
Will from Easton, PA
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and free breakfast
Bathroom tub did not empty water so I was standing in water while taking my shower... Bathrooms really small... Rooms need renovation
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branch, MN
September 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
August 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Philadelphia, PA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Philadelphia, PA
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
LARGE clean modern room. A/C control on wall. Really nice breakfast.
Breakfast only 8:30-9:30 Room was for 2 people but I could only get 1 Kingsize bed and there were 2 guys. It worked out but would have preferred 2 beds. Otherwise this is a great hotel for the rate I got.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Elverson, PA
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the AC was cold, important as we were in the middle of a heat wave. The price was reasonable. You get what you pay for! Not a lot to like here but not too much to keep me from a halfhearted recommendation.
ONE elevator for a 4 room hotel and it was VERY slow! The hotel and room looked tired. Breakfast was horrible! Attendant hovered waiting for a tip. Cable TV was only a few basic channels. Light bulbs energy efficient but too dim to read by.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timeika from Nashville, TN
June 2, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Fort Washington Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Washington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.