Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
773 Veterens Parkway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area in Hinesville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Copperas Cove, TX
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Manager and staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
May 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampasas, TX
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was impressed with every aspect of this hotel. Everything was perfect.
I definitely will be a guest in this hotel again when I am taking my next trip. Highly recommended. Staff, service, cleanliness ect. Everything was awesome.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 15, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Entire hotel, inside and outside of the room, had a horrible odor. Couldn't even take a shower because their was some sort of orange substance crusted on the wash cloths. Love Baymont hotels but this particular one was privately owned Which may be why.
Couple
James from Norwalk, CT
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Wilkesboro, NC
December 1, 2015
9.0
Very clean very quiet pet friendly.
Couple
Jeanetta M. from Fairfield, AL
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for my visit with family. It was close to stores and eateries. I like the fact that breakfast was provided, meaning we didn't need to leave the hotel early just to get something to eat. I was pleased overall.
I did not like the fact that housekeeping did not empty the trash nor change the bedding during our stay at the hotel. The light fixtures beside the bed didn't work. Overall, I liked the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillian from Greensburg, PA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They seemed to do some maintenance since our last stay about 6 months ago. The cable was upgraded. I didn't see any spiders or creepy crawly bugs in the room like I had last May. Parking and lighting are good- you feel safe.
There are some areas that just need added to the cleaning list- like the door jams and such had some dirt buildup, corners of the floor in the bathroom had some discoloration, some tears to the swivel chair at the desk (we had a king suite). okay overall.
Business Traveler
Jay from Gastonia, NC
November 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.