Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
773 Veterens Parkway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area in Hinesville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was run down on the outside & inside! Once we checked in and headed toward our room the hallways REAPED of smoke and so did our room. It was so bad that we couldnt breathe! We did not stay at this hotel . We took a loss and check in else where!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
need better cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Reeked of smokeBroken bed
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pammela from Augusta, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean and large.
The outdoor lighting (signage) was not illuminated either night...we actually passed the facility the first time because of it.
Business Traveler
Brian from Thomaston, GA
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. It is the best value of any hotel I've ever stayed. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was good. Location was great.
The only thing I didn't like was that a couple of the lights oink my room were burned out. It was no big deal and I didn't even bring it to there attention.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Moultrie, GA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good rate for the room for a last min to find a room
The rooms for the smoker was cheaper then the rooms for the non smoker which it should being the other way around
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff was great, excellent breakfast and the room was modern and fresh.
Parking was limited
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing
location, allowed smoking, poor maintenance, definitely not 2 and 1/2 (maybe the most 2) stars
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location and surrounding places to shop and eat.
As always, take your Lysol -- toilet had a yellow ring that had been there a while. Breakfast was so so. Stayed at a Baymont in Denver, Colorado previous week and breakfast and cleanliness of bathroom was much much better.

For the price and for the star level, this hotel was okay.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.