Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
773 Veterens Parkway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area in Hinesville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tarus from Atlanta, GA
July 21, 2015
6.0
Room smelled like mildew
Couple
Allen from Oak Park, MI
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Kernersville, NC
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not too0 much. Nothing special.
Bed could have been more comfortable. Not much for the free breakfast. Big fees - 40% added on to base rate. Taxes can not be that much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
The attendant was very rude and the room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Columbus, AL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
BreakfastNo sausage gravyNo grits
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and friendly customer service this was our second time staying in this hotel and it will continue to be our #1 choice in the future since we visit Hinesville often :)
I liked everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillian from Greensburg, PA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Somewhat renovated, nice bathroom, good pool set up, great breakfast & evening snack. Very comfy mattress.
It is in the south but... there were a few bugs in the room- a few very small dead roaches on window seal, saw one live behind the couch, spider on the couch, couple of millipeds. Front desk girl was 'abrupt' and unapologetic for room error.

Tried to check in two & half hours early, no rooms clean yet- Had to wait until just 15 minutes prior to 3pm check in time to get in room (traveling with baby- would've appreciated some leeway on that late check in time.) Despite calling to confirm a king first floor, they tried putting us in a double (I refused and waited for a king (our child needs to sleep between us or will roll out of regular bed), the front desk girl didn't ever apologize but did put is in a king suite). I expect some degree of muggy-ness and bugs in the south but it was not great to see LIVE tiny roach and spider on couch and little curly milliped thing on carpet (I have family that lives down in Georgia and bugs are common but they don't have them lying on window seals like the hotel did... so I know it's preventable) & (10 month old baby puts everything in his mouth so I had to go through the room on my hands and knees and pick up dead bugs along the baseboards- not ideal). Hotel could use a deep vacuum, bug spraying, and coaching of staff on problem solving etiquette & customer interaction. King suite was great size though- bed was SUPER comfy- cable was decent- free wifi was great- evening snack was generous. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grawn, MI
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This was a very clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast offered many choices (although yogurt would have been a great option, and more fruit). The pool area was small but very clean and enjoyable. Overall an very nice stay and value.
Inconsistent room service. Smokey pool towels. Mopping of lobby at the EXACT time of check out.
Business Traveler
Chris from Eagle Lake, TX
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice hotel. It was a little hard to locate, but once I found it I had a great stay,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Ludowici, GA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good
The room was not as clean as it should have been.. the bath tub was nasty and we never recieved any service. Business center pronter was just for show because it was broken
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.