Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area in Hinesville

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
773 Veterens Parkway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area in Hinesville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good value for money. Nice breakfast usually. Most staff nice.
One staff member seems lazy and unfriendly. When that member is on duty the breakfast quality and evening snack is reduced.

Definitely a good budget hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roosevelt from Matthews, NC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel always seems to be clean and quiet. The breakfast is really good which definitely helps to keep the travel budget from depleting faster.
no

Great location to the base and Hinesville area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilynn from Douglasville, GA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Found a roach in our room

It's average ...bugs in room , curtain hooks broken

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Some staff members friendly, clean room
Was not as nice as I expected
Business Traveler
Gregory from Cocoa Beach, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great so close to Fort Stewert. The room was very clean and breakfast was great too! We would definitely stay again. :)
The bathroom had a weird smell and you could hear the people above us but other then that everything was fine.

Great location, nice breakfast area and lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast.
no

Great location to the base and stores in Hinesville.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Stone Mountain, GA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
My room reaked of mold and mildew. I am trying to get my monies returned as I was not able to stay there.

The clerk sprayed air freshener and turned the a/c down while I was gone but that did nothing for this horrible room. I had to go sleep on a relatives couch

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamal from Chesapeake, VA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice looking decent decor.
We saw 2 roaches.1 in the room another in the breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Brian from Thomaston, GA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value!!! Wash machine was

Great value! Guest washing machine was broken so the front desk employee washed, dried, and folded a load of my clothes! Highly recommend this hotel if you're staying nearHinesville!

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg