Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area in Hinesville

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
773 Veterens Parkway
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area in Hinesville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Cocoa Beach, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great so close to Fort Stewert. The room was very clean and breakfast was great too! We would definitely stay again. :)
The bathroom had a weird smell and you could hear the people above us but other then that everything was fine.

Great location, nice breakfast area and lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast.
no

Great location to the base and stores in Hinesville.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Stone Mountain, GA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
My room reaked of mold and mildew. I am trying to get my monies returned as I was not able to stay there.

The clerk sprayed air freshener and turned the a/c down while I was gone but that did nothing for this horrible room. I had to go sleep on a relatives couch

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamal from Chesapeake, VA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice looking decent decor.
We saw 2 roaches.1 in the room another in the breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Brian from Thomaston, GA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value!!! Wash machine was

Great value! Guest washing machine was broken so the front desk employee washed, dried, and folded a load of my clothes! Highly recommend this hotel if you're staying nearHinesville!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reidsville, GA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location of hotel was convenient and accessible to local businesses without having to go too far out of the way. It was near Base and the area was safe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and accommodation.
Love the hotel, however coming in from the highway that another point of view.

Very friendly staff, for the short time I was there, very nice rooms and lounge area, very secure.

Teresa from Roswell, GA
July 15, 2014
10.0
Great clean room all the staff was very friendly and courteous made oue stay more comfortable.
They do need to clean the pool and pool area
Business Traveler
Latresia from Lawrenceville, GA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and relaxing environment
N/A

Nice and safe environment

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg