Best Western Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2300 Route 4
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Fort Lee in Fort Lee

# 3 of 6 hotels in Fort Lee
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to nyc
No extra sheets my son had an accident and they didn't have anything to replace with.Continental breakfast not boiled eggs and cereal.Asked for 2 bed got a bed and a pull out. Not what I expected for a 3 star. My reservations were lost and didn't know til
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
May 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Clean, nice breakfast, location convenient.
Business Traveler
Robert from S. New Berlin, NY
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff went out of there way to accommodate me
That I could not rebook at the same price . Went up $20.00 overnite.
Business Traveler
Kingston from Madison, OH
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room, although small, was clean and everything was in working condition. Bathroom was spacious and also quite clean.Although we did not have much interaction with the staff other than check-in and check-out, everyone was friendly and helpful.
The walls were quite thin and much noise could be heard in both the hallway and the adjacent room.There appeared to be no access to the lobby from inside the hotel, forcing us to walk outside to reach the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly Staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
April 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Super nice front desk staff
There is no ventilation in the rooms really. This combined with stinky air freshener and bad attempt at ventilation left me feeling horrible.

Super convenient location, but there was a super stinky air freshener that attacked our asthmatic lungs. There is no real ventilation, as the "window" does not open. Clean for what it was, but somehow still dingy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seyitali from Bloomfield, NJ
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
rooms are to small...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bathroom was super cold.Card key did not work, had to walk 1/4 mile to re-keyed in the cold rain.but to be fair, price was cheaper than others I believe..
Couple
Reza from Gaithersburg, MD
April 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very good location, friendly staff.
AC unit was inside the room and very very laud !I had a hard time to sleep.
Couple
Anna from Franklin, NJ
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like that we were running late to check in due to horrible road conditions, the staff ensured me even if a few minutes after midnight, they would still honor my reservation. They also provided a room next to handicap entrance due to my injury on arrival
There were no dislikes
Reviews of Best Western Fort Lee
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.