Best Western Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee in Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2300 Route 4 West
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Fort Lee in Fort Lee

# 3 of 6 hotels in Fort Lee
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent breakfast options, Hot shower, Free stable internet
Mostly the public spaces were dirty and had cigarette smell in the air, Lack of heating in the bathroom, Staff were a bit standoff-ish
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was dicent, for the price, location was good.
The bed made a lot of noise every time we moved, but comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
January 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Service at the front desk was very unpleasant. On 29th morning staff at front was so ignorant.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorado, Puerto Rico
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
the ladies that do the house keeping, where very nice and willing to help in my mothers needs, the Hotel lacks wheel chairs, step to put in front of the beds, because the beds are too high for seniors. Needs remodeling. Over all it could of been be
The fact that it does not have wheel chairs or a step to be used in front of the bed, because of its height, its not senior friendly. It needs remodeling. and the presentation of the breakfast area needs improvement.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Employees were excellent. Used the business center which was great since I needed to print. They recommended an excellent restaurant that delivered right to my room.
Toilet had difficulty flushing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Hotel was in a convenient location and the bed was comfortable.
The room was outdated and the bathroom did seem clean. The hotel was under renovations and many of the rooms not able to be booked, so my husband and I were stuck in a room with 2 double beds, right next to the gym so we heard clanking weights till 10pm
Couple
William from Knoxville, TN
November 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
The breakfast was pretty good.
We stayed 4 nights and had no Wi-Fi in our room for the entire stay, even though they said it was being fixed. The room was not real clean, especially the bathroom, where the grout on the floor was black. They had no shuttle service into NYC
Couple
Bernard from West New York, NJ
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean, which is the most important thing. Comfortable beds. Decent continental breakfast.
Not the most "safe" feeling given the motel-like building structure. Still, doesn't feel "unsafe."

Decent value for the money.

Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I was told the internet was not working and i found out from other guests it hadn't worked for days. This hotel is old and outdated in most regards
Group Traveler
Kelly from Cape Coral, FL
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The bathtub did not drain. It filled up each time we showered.
Reviews of Best Western Fort Lee
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg