Best Western Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee in Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee

Best Western Fort Lee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2300 Route 4 West
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Fort Lee in Fort Lee

# 3 of 6 hotels in Fort Lee
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was a good deal. convenient location
lobby was little small

I stayed this hotel for one night before and stayed for two nights this time. I think I will stay here again as long as they give me a good deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Kenner, LA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Its near to Manhattan
The Rooms has bugs. On day one I there is a med size bug in the restroom. I don't know the name but it has almost 20 legs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
June 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff were friendly and courteous
Room was small. Facilities were not impressive. Access was difficult. Some bugs. And loud outside noise. Actually a converted motel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Park, NY
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The convenience of the location.
My requested wake up call did not come - they wrote the wrong room number down apparently. The Internet constantly went in and out to the point where it was useless. There's an overall musty smell in this hotel and in particular the rooms.

I've stayed here before and usual everything is adequate, which is fine for me. But given the room rate, I would have expected more than the $20 discount they gave me when I expressed my problems with the lack of wake up call and the Internet. When I stay here, it is because I have an over-abundance of work to do. The failure of the wake up call and malfunctioning Internet cost me several hours of valuable work time that made my day far more difficult. I was genuinely displeased with this stay. ...read more

Couple
Bongsoo from Mississauga, Canada
June 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
WIRELESS SERVICE
NOISE OF WATER-FLOWING AT THE TOILET

MEDIUM SATISFACTION

Business Traveler
Don from Sussex, WI
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price compared to staying in Manhattan was good.
There is NO aminities at this location and you are secluded in the middle of nothing to do. Great if you have a car...bad if you don't.

Overall it is a great place if your just looking for a place to sleep with no expectations other than that. It is a remodled Motel that the walking area was enclosed. There is no way to walk to your room indoors if you are on the far end of the building on the 1st level. You may want an umbrella handy. If you are without a car, bring something with you to eat and drink. The only thing within walking distance is the small gas station on Rt 4. ...read more

Business Traveler
Edward from Canton, CT
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Dangerous entry and exit directly off / on Route 4.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to the highway, inexpensive price
Unusual access from highway, musty rooms, lack of windows and ventilation, long hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
May 18, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Saratoga Springs, NY
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, set high up from highway. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good complimentary breakfast and WIFI. Godd choice if your are staying in Northern NJ or NYC.
Reviews of Best Western Fort Lee
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg